Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

In The Forest Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Yesterday at 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

In The Forest

Go down

In The Forest Empty In The Forest

Post by Aqua Splash on Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:52 pm

the-forest.forumotion.com
This is my new forum. Please join. I will make it better I promise.

_______________________
Appearance: Whole body is blue. The tail and legs are a darker blue. The stomach is a icy blue. The rest is inbetween. She has green eyes.
Mate: Solarflare
History: Her mom was killed in a battle. To get revenge her 2 siblings went to kill the dragon who killed her mom. They lost there lives in the battle. Her dad was struck by grief and stopped eating and died as a result. She was left to be raised by her grandmother as her grandfather was in another tribe (IceWings). Her grandmother died of old age just after she was able to take care of herself.
Mom: Lily-dead
Dad: Bluewater-dead
Siblings: Coral-dead Streak- dead
Origins: 1/8 IceWing and 7/8 SeaWing
Powers: Can breath underwater, disappear in water and make big waves. Is a very fast swimmer and is very flexible.
Special powers: In life threatening situations can breath ice and freeze water. Click here.
Click here too
Click again
Aqua Splash
Aqua Splash

Female Scorpio Snake
Posts : 681
Reputation : 4
Age : 18
Location : Somewhere over the rainbow (just kidding)

http://the-forest.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum