Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Leaving Home, Story Submission Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Monsters, M o n s t e r s! (open)
by Poem Thu Aug 13, 2020 9:15 pm

» Healing Flames (Twilight Imperium)
by Tulvir II Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:46 pm

» Compass the FireWing
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 10, 2020 5:42 pm

» Soup.
by Compass Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:35 pm

» Uma The Stinky (app offically done and ready for review)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Aug 07, 2020 10:54 pm

» Clerihew, wielder of nightmares
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Aug 06, 2020 3:17 pm

» Ocean mystics Characters
by Clerihew Thu Aug 06, 2020 9:49 am

» Bobby's characters
by Uma Thu Aug 06, 2020 12:52 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Attor Wed Aug 05, 2020 11:46 am

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sat Aug 01, 2020 1:15 pm

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Burner Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:46 pm

» The Dragon God and Goddess Religions
by Soshi Fri Jul 31, 2020 9:27 am

» the beach were it all began
by Poem Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:54 pm

» Poem, the lost
by Astral Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:22 pm

» The Mentor Program
by Poem Wed Jul 29, 2020 10:22 am

» The land of bearded kings (solo)
by Richard Fri Jul 24, 2020 9:20 pm

» Prayer to a Goddess [Read Only]
by Svadilfare Tue Jul 21, 2020 1:35 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Tue Jul 07, 2020 1:26 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Tue Jul 07, 2020 11:33 am

» To the Market (Elara)
by Cygnus Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:30 pm

» Vin ( character for review )
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:05 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Ã€lamei Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:14 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Helia Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:59 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

Shira

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Leaving Home, Story Submission

Go down

Leaving Home, Story Submission Empty Leaving Home, Story Submission

Post by Attor on Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

Story Title: Leaving Home
Story Link: https://www.rpgdragons.org/t5616-leaving-home-attor#67815
Characters: Attor and Helia

_______________________
Valcroaza easily defeated Attor in size, yet, he was defeated himself both physically and emotionally. And he roared in frustration, slowly dying from the poisons and wounds, "How could an insect like You overcome a Lord?! I am Valcoaza, warmonger of the Rouges!!"
Attor laughed at the big dragon, walking towards the fallen creature as he prepared the stinger at the end of his tail, "You had the strength, might and size no doubt, what won me the war my friend, was speed, stealth and patience. You would have certainly won had you not been arrogant enough to try and torture and taunt me, taking your simple time to finish what You started. I won because of your mistakes, I won because you grew careless and sloppy, thus meeting your end."
Attor
Attor
SkyWing King
SkyWing King

Male Posts : 151
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum