Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Helia Fri May 08, 2020 1:09 am

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Mon Apr 27, 2020 11:40 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission

Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission Empty Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission

Post by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 8:28 am

Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 108
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Wed Apr 08, 2020 10:59 pm

What characters are involved in this topic?

_______________________
Astral's favorite person. ^.^

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission Fpkz2Va
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 2487
Reputation : 90
Age : 25
Location : Wherever the Dragon Cat goes

Back to top Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) DP Submission

Post by Noctis Umbra on Thu Apr 09, 2020 5:55 am

Noctis Umbra Jr and Tharasis
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 108
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum