Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The land of bearded kings (solo)
by Richard Yesterday at 6:36 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:51 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by malaki Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:30 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Cygnus Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:30 pm

» Vin ( character for review )
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:05 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:14 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Helia Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:59 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

Top posting users this month
Noctis Umbra
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Cyclone and Typhoon
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
malaki
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Richard
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra on Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:20 am

First topic message reminder :

Noctis prepares for the cold of the northern lands where Ice Wings call home. He gathers everything he needs to start a fire. He then gathers some food for the trip and starts heading out of his cave. He starts flying due north at a steady pace so not to tire himself too quickly. After a few hours of uneventful flying the sun sits at the highest point in the sky. Noctis’ stomach growls demanding nourishment, he soon finds a clearing among the snow-covered trees. He lands and starts getting materials out for starting a fire, he clears the snow on the ground in front of him and piles the wood carefully, he gets some dried leaves and the flint. Noctis places the dried leaves in the pile of wood and starts striking the flint together, it soon spark and start the fire. He then pulls a freshly caught mackerel and starts cooking it over the fire.


Last edited by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:52 am; edited 1 time in total
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 112
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down


Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Tharasis on Tue Apr 07, 2020 3:48 am

" The sights? Well there is not much here unless your sight seeing preferences are mostly on snowy plains, hills and mountains. " Tharasis said to him.

Tharasis stepped out of the campfires warmth, and into the snowy embrace of the winds. Taking in a deep breath he would spread his wings.

" Well, I must be going now. My family must be waiting for me, farewell Noctis. It was a pleasure meeting you... And perhaps our paths may cross again in the future. " Tharasis gave him a soft smile before he beated his large wings. And flew out into the night skies.

_______________________
My Discord: " Thosom Tom#3580 "

Hope to chat and rp with you soon! ;D
Tharasis
Tharasis

Male Posts : 117
Reputation : 0
Location : Im here, Im there I am everywhere!

Back to top Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:51 am

"Farewell friend, see you again." He kicks snow over the campfire and flaps his wings, he starts flying south in the direction of NightWing territory. He soon finds warmer air and picks up his speed.
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 112
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum