Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Monsters, M o n s t e r s! (open)
by Poem Yesterday at 9:59 pm

» Well... Here we are again
by Tenebris Yesterday at 12:12 pm

» Heritage Festival ((Open to All))
by Solomon Yesterday at 11:59 am

» The Duet (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Mon Nov 30, 2020 11:22 am

» Wondering Lost Thoughts
by Poem Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:49 pm

» Red Vs. Blue: Highlands
by Bassasail Tue Nov 17, 2020 11:04 am

» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:25 am

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Sun Nov 15, 2020 9:29 am

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:22 pm

» Takeo (Barbarian)
by Takeo Takeuchi Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:24 pm

» Cyclone and Typhoon (Ranger)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:41 pm

» Kohzahn Usk, Dragonborn Barbarian
by Bassasail Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:09 pm

» Vauban, Kenku Artificer (WIP)
by Astral Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:36 pm

» D&D Topic Signup
by Cygnus Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:32 am

» Nyx Jawawa (Ranger) [WIP]
by Nyx Jawawa Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:44 pm

» Takeo Takeuchi
by Astral Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:24 am

» Lightleap, Frogfolk Druid
by Bassasail Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:35 pm

» Cygnus (Fighter)
by Cygnus Mon Oct 12, 2020 5:34 pm

» Baldirak (Cleric)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:08 pm

» Jericho Twilight (Fighter)
by Jericho Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:09 pm

» Andromeda Twilight (Ranger)
by Andromeda Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:54 pm

» Aurora Twilight (Rogue)
by Aurora Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:08 pm

» Kenina (Sorceress)
by Kenina Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:28 am

» Dealing with Darkness (Tenebris)
by Chogath Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:22 am

» Stupid Islands (Open, Twilight Imperium)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:11 am

Top posting users this month
Tenebris
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Solomon
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Bassasail
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 
Poem
Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_lcapForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Voting_barForay Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra on Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:20 am

First topic message reminder :

Noctis prepares for the cold of the northern lands where Ice Wings call home. He gathers everything he needs to start a fire. He then gathers some food for the trip and starts heading out of his cave. He starts flying due north at a steady pace so not to tire himself too quickly. After a few hours of uneventful flying the sun sits at the highest point in the sky. Noctis’ stomach growls demanding nourishment, he soon finds a clearing among the snow-covered trees. He lands and starts getting materials out for starting a fire, he clears the snow on the ground in front of him and piles the wood carefully, he gets some dried leaves and the flint. Noctis places the dried leaves in the pile of wood and starts striking the flint together, it soon spark and start the fire. He then pulls a freshly caught mackerel and starts cooking it over the fire.


Last edited by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:52 am; edited 1 time in total
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 114
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down


Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Tharasis on Tue Apr 07, 2020 3:48 am

" The sights? Well there is not much here unless your sight seeing preferences are mostly on snowy plains, hills and mountains. " Tharasis said to him.

Tharasis stepped out of the campfires warmth, and into the snowy embrace of the winds. Taking in a deep breath he would spread his wings.

" Well, I must be going now. My family must be waiting for me, farewell Noctis. It was a pleasure meeting you... And perhaps our paths may cross again in the future. " Tharasis gave him a soft smile before he beated his large wings. And flew out into the night skies.

_______________________
My Discord: " Thosom Tom#3580 "

Hope to chat and rp with you soon! ;D
Tharasis
Tharasis

Male Posts : 117
Reputation : 0
Location : Im here, Im there I am everywhere!

Back to top Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:51 am

"Farewell friend, see you again." He kicks snow over the campfire and flaps his wings, he starts flying south in the direction of NightWing territory. He soon finds warmer air and picks up his speed.
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 114
Reputation : 0
Age : 32
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum