Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Discord Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:29 am

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Gemna Mon Mar 22, 2021 12:49 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:56 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Poem Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:01 pm

» Leona's dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:25 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Chogath Mon Jan 11, 2021 12:06 pm

» The Liber Perpetuity Mortis (Necromancy Lore, still in progress)
by Tenebris Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:49 am

» Account Deletion Request
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 04, 2021 12:24 am

» A Difference...(Open)
by Poem Tue Dec 22, 2020 11:50 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:21 pm

» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:06 am

» Discord Server?
by Lori Iolar Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:57 am

» Welcome To Chatbox.
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Dec 07, 2020 9:51 am

Top posting users this month

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:20 am

First topic message reminder :

Noctis prepares for the cold of the northern lands where Ice Wings call home. He gathers everything he needs to start a fire. He then gathers some food for the trip and starts heading out of his cave. He starts flying due north at a steady pace so not to tire himself too quickly. After a few hours of uneventful flying the sun sits at the highest point in the sky. Noctis’ stomach growls demanding nourishment, he soon finds a clearing among the snow-covered trees. He lands and starts getting materials out for starting a fire, he clears the snow on the ground in front of him and piles the wood carefully, he gets some dried leaves and the flint. Noctis places the dried leaves in the pile of wood and starts striking the flint together, it soon spark and start the fire. He then pulls a freshly caught mackerel and starts cooking it over the fire.


Last edited by Noctis Umbra on Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:52 am; edited 1 time in total
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 114
Reputation : 0
Age : 33
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down


Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Tharasis Tue Apr 07, 2020 3:48 am

" The sights? Well there is not much here unless your sight seeing preferences are mostly on snowy plains, hills and mountains. " Tharasis said to him.

Tharasis stepped out of the campfires warmth, and into the snowy embrace of the winds. Taking in a deep breath he would spread his wings.

" Well, I must be going now. My family must be waiting for me, farewell Noctis. It was a pleasure meeting you... And perhaps our paths may cross again in the future. " Tharasis gave him a soft smile before he beated his large wings. And flew out into the night skies.

_______________________
My Discord: " Thosom Tom#3580 "

Hope to chat and rp with you soon! ;D
Tharasis
Tharasis

Male Posts : 117
Reputation : 0
Location : Im here, Im there I am everywhere!

Back to top Go down

Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review] - Page 2 Empty Re: Foray Into The Frozen North (Tharasis) [Finished, awaiting review]

Post by Noctis Umbra Tue Apr 07, 2020 7:51 am

"Farewell friend, see you again." He kicks snow over the campfire and flaps his wings, he starts flying south in the direction of NightWing territory. He soon finds warmer air and picks up his speed.
Noctis Umbra
Noctis Umbra
NightWing Trainee
NightWing Trainee

Male Aries Dragon
Posts : 114
Reputation : 0
Age : 33
Location : Isle of Arterna Dominus

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum