Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

I don't know what to say at the first time   Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Today at 5:14 pm

» Heritage Festival ((Open to All))
by Soshi Yesterday at 2:07 pm

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Vilkas Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:33 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Burner Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:52 am

» Hello World (Starlights)
by Destella Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:17 pm

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:27 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:58 am

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Soshi Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:14 pm

» Unlikely Pair (Addali)
by Addali Chezie Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:08 pm

» The Duet (Tenebris)
by Shira Mon Sep 21, 2020 11:23 am

» The Hunter's Return ((Open to All))
by Addali Chezie Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:11 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Shira Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:19 am

» Open Slot for the Starlights!
by Attor Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:40 am

» Unexpected Repercussions (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:54 am

» Dealing with Darkness (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:48 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Healing Flames (Twilight Imperium)
by Burner Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:31 am

» Who Dat? (Tene and Family)
by Tenebris Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:19 pm

» Monsters, M o n s t e r s! (open)
by ElderWing Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:20 am

» Torrential downpour
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:36 pm

» Monster thingies that may or may not get finished
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:50 pm

» Compass the FireWing
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 10, 2020 5:42 pm

» Soup.
by Compass Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:35 pm

» Uma The Stinky (app offically done and ready for review)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Aug 07, 2020 10:54 pm

» Clerihew, wielder of nightmares
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Aug 06, 2020 3:17 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

I don't know what to say at the first time

Go down

I don't know what to say at the first time   Empty I don't know what to say at the first time

Post by eileen0 on Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:40 pm

I do not know what you are doing in the computer opposite, Surprised I brush your posts. Some are really interesting. maybe about Virgo- Young Ice Wolf or RP Surprised


Last edited by eileen0 on Thu Nov 02, 2017 10:37 pm; edited 2 times in total

eileen0

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

I don't know what to say at the first time   Empty Re: I don't know what to say at the first time

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:24 am

Hello there.
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 2511
Reputation : 97
Age : 25
Location : Wherever the Dragon Cat goes

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum