Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
Hello Vote_lcapHello Voting_barHello Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello

3 posters

Go down

Hello Empty Hello

Post by KingofSparta2015 Tue Aug 01, 2017 8:55 pm

I am a Earthwing/Seawing hybrid, and my name is Emeraldite. I am 8 and a half years old, and living on my own, i have no tribe. I am mysterious in the sense that i hate social interactions, and most people who meet me immediately know i am hiding something, so Hello to the world I shout!

KingofSparta2015

Posts : 5
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Hello Empty Re: Hello

Post by Lori Iolar Wed Aug 02, 2017 9:49 am

Well hello to you too! It seems like our characters are complete opposites, hehe. Welcome to the site!

_______________________
Hello Z595fd35d5ddf7


Quotes:
'Gala was born with the powers of a wild tractor, a feared species indeed.' ~Lao in the Chatbox on 3/27/15
[21:33:53] * Lori would purr if she was a car ;~;

Lori's Theme <3: https://youtu.be/uHJyAZtRrOY

Hello Jhin10
Art mine <3
Lori Iolar
Lori Iolar

Female Libra Snake
Posts : 249
Reputation : 4
Age : 19
Location : Travelling. Catch me if you can! ☆ミ(o*・ω・)ノ

Back to top Go down

Hello Empty Re: Hello

Post by Bassasail Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:03 am

Sounds like you and Bass got something in common XD Welcome to the forum!

Hete is the New Members Guide if you need it: https://www.rpgdragons.org/t4666-new-members-guide-lorewip

And here is the Character Creation Guide if you need it as well: https://www.rpgdragons.org/t4665-new-members-guide-character-creation

If yiu need any help just let us Staff know and we will get to you. Again, welcome tp the forum.

_______________________
Bassasail, SeaWing Guardian
Attor, Starlight Sovereign
Gemna, The Last IceWing Scholar
Ragnarok, EarthWing Adviser
Abbadon, Hildrhilts Hatchling
Incus, Demigod of Fire
Malek, EarthWing Scout
____________
Hello MjD1B
Hello EDE8M
Hello WDPxl
Hello OHFXH
Bassasail
Bassasail

Male Virgo Buffalo
Posts : 417
Reputation : 5
Age : 24
Location : Deep in the abyss of the seas

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum