Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Vote_lcapA Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Voting_barA Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All)

Go down

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Empty A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All)

Post by Tormaigh Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:16 pm

Tormaigh flew across the skies, carrying a deer in his left foot. The bird thought about what had happened hours ago. He was just hunting, diving for a piece of prey, the very deer in his talons now. While this was normal, what wasn't normal was smashing his foot into a boulder. The thunderbird knew it was bad. He couldn't even stand on it. Tormaigh's only hope was that someone in the Imperium capitol would help a lesser, and that's why he brought the deer. Some form of insurance.

He then laid his eyes on the city, quiet a sight for a forest dweller like him. He slowed down as he approach a safe spot to land. Well... if you could call what he did a landing. Not having both feet able to work was a problem. He then looked around, trying to find a healer that would help him.

_______________________
A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Z596ec854abbda
Name by Lori.
Alt of Wake
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u34swz1I1hs
Tormaigh
Tormaigh
EarthWing Tracker
EarthWing Tracker

Male Posts : 108
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum