Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» There can only be one (open)
by malaki Yesterday at 6:39 pm

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Sat May 30, 2020 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Vote_lcapA Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Voting_barA Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All)

Go down

A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Empty A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All)

Post by Tormaigh on Fri Jun 23, 2017 7:16 pm

Tormaigh flew across the skies, carrying a deer in his left foot. The bird thought about what had happened hours ago. He was just hunting, diving for a piece of prey, the very deer in his talons now. While this was normal, what wasn't normal was smashing his foot into a boulder. The thunderbird knew it was bad. He couldn't even stand on it. Tormaigh's only hope was that someone in the Imperium capitol would help a lesser, and that's why he brought the deer. Some form of insurance.

He then laid his eyes on the city, quiet a sight for a forest dweller like him. He slowed down as he approach a safe spot to land. Well... if you could call what he did a landing. Not having both feet able to work was a problem. He then looked around, trying to find a healer that would help him.

_______________________
A Thunderbird in the Imperium Capitol (Open to All) Z596ec854abbda
Name by Lori.
Alt of Wake
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u34swz1I1hs
Tormaigh
Tormaigh
EarthWing Tracker
EarthWing Tracker

Male Posts : 108
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum