Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

The Multiverse Portal Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

The Multiverse Portal Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
The Multiverse Portal Vote_lcapThe Multiverse Portal Voting_barThe Multiverse Portal Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

The Multiverse Portal

Go down

The Multiverse Portal Empty The Multiverse Portal

Post by Astral Sun Feb 12, 2017 8:18 pm

Before you stands a blue and purple portal with a window to nothing. Its height and width is just a tad bit larger than the largest of EarthWings. It is a window into the abyss. Those who were crazy enough to enter and return have found themselves entering completely different worlds. Sometimes they would keep their powers and appearance and other times they would lose em. Whatever they gained from the other universes, whether it be powers or possessions, was lost when they returned. They returned with nothing but the memory of the adventures they had been on.

Use this form for crossover fandom rps such as visiting Sapphire from the movies/book series Eragon or for other random rps.

_______________________
I'm a super cute and cuddly little Dragon Cat who loves spaz fish, dragon nip, humans, and being called cute while I'm being scary.
Astral
Astral
Goddess of the Moon and Stars
Goddess of the Moon and Stars

Female Scorpio Dog
Posts : 580
Reputation : 18
Age : 26

https://www.rpgdragons.org

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum