Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Land of Aesiria Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Yesterday at 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Land of Aesiria

Go down

Land of Aesiria Empty Land of Aesiria

Post by Asailia on Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:59 pm

Land of Aesiria Xgf72p




_______________________

Alts: Adra, Neru, Wisp, and Zephyros

My DragCave Stuff:

Land of Aesiria Davinhadaway2
Land of Aesiria 607328Land of Aesiria 607329Land of Aesiria 607330Land of Aesiria 607331
Asailia
Asailia
Seawing Citizen
Seawing Citizen

Female Posts : 346
Reputation : 12
Location : 'Murica

Back to top Go down

Land of Aesiria Empty Re: Land of Aesiria

Post by Aera on Tue Jul 12, 2016 12:20 pm

As a note, high ranks are still open, for those of you that must have one. ^>^ The staff is active, and the site is nearly done. We'd love for you to join.

_______________________
Wisp
Hikari
Adra
Aera
Aera
IceWing Tracker
IceWing Tracker

Female Pisces Tiger
Posts : 199
Reputation : 0
Age : 22
Location : The Land of Maps and Treasure

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum