Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Having issues Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Having issues Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (solo)
by malaki Sat Dec 04, 2021 6:29 pm

» Rex, a 2 foot living disaster
by Cyrus Tue Nov 23, 2021 3:23 pm

» Sir Mendigan Whyte
by roryb Sun Nov 21, 2021 11:10 pm

» Miko Lowtide
by Miko Wed Nov 03, 2021 1:42 pm

» Prexijandilin Krarrvek
by Prexijandilin Krarrvek Mon Nov 01, 2021 10:27 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

Top posting users this month
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Having issues Vote_lcapHaving issues Voting_barHaving issues Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Having issues

Go down

Having issues Empty Having issues

Post by Rii Rii Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:12 pm

So I'm posting this from my ipod, but I text so slow and horrible that posting is unrealistic with this thing. My normal laptop is still working fine, but the site won't let me post topics or even private message people. I'm not gone, but you might not see me post for a while as I try to figure out a way around this. So dun worry I'm not gone!
Rii Rii
Rii Rii

Female Aries Rooster
Posts : 490
Reputation : 6
Age : 28
Location : new earthwing territory

http://www.tribalcorn.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Having issues Empty Re: Having issues

Post by Rii Rii Sat Mar 12, 2016 1:17 pm

After having updated the computer numerous times and updating virus software I finally got the bug off of my computer that was messing with the site for me Very Happy I can finally post again!!

_______________________
Rii's physical description here

Having issues 5CaZHaving issues E6J4n
Rii Rii
Rii Rii

Female Aries Rooster
Posts : 490
Reputation : 6
Age : 28
Location : new earthwing territory

http://www.tribalcorn.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum