Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A school. Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Today at 5:14 pm

» Heritage Festival ((Open to All))
by Soshi Yesterday at 2:07 pm

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Vilkas Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:33 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Burner Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:52 am

» Hello World (Starlights)
by Destella Wed Sep 23, 2020 3:17 pm

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Wed Sep 23, 2020 1:27 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:58 am

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Soshi Mon Sep 21, 2020 7:14 pm

» Unlikely Pair (Addali)
by Addali Chezie Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:08 pm

» The Duet (Tenebris)
by Shira Mon Sep 21, 2020 11:23 am

» The Hunter's Return ((Open to All))
by Addali Chezie Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:11 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Shira Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:19 am

» Open Slot for the Starlights!
by Attor Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:40 am

» Unexpected Repercussions (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:54 am

» Dealing with Darkness (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:48 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Sat Sep 19, 2020 8:19 am

» Healing Flames (Twilight Imperium)
by Burner Fri Sep 18, 2020 10:31 am

» Who Dat? (Tene and Family)
by Tenebris Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:19 pm

» Monsters, M o n s t e r s! (open)
by ElderWing Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:20 am

» Torrential downpour
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:36 pm

» Monster thingies that may or may not get finished
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Aug 19, 2020 5:50 pm

» Compass the FireWing
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 10, 2020 5:42 pm

» Soup.
by Compass Sun Aug 09, 2020 6:35 pm

» Uma The Stinky (app offically done and ready for review)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Aug 07, 2020 10:54 pm

» Clerihew, wielder of nightmares
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Aug 06, 2020 3:17 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

A school.

Go down

A school. Empty A school.

Post by Sarah on Fri Jan 22, 2016 8:05 am

How bout we hace a section for dragon hatchlings. It would be a school. In this school certein apointed dragons would teach this hatchlings of ourh ostory and fighin moves.

_______________________
Phil Dinicola III
Sarah
Sarah
SkyWing Hatchling
SkyWing Hatchling

Female Aries Cat
Posts : 138
Reputation : 0
Age : 21
Location : Pyrrhia

Back to top Go down

A school. Empty Re: A school.

Post by Storm on Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:10 pm

Sounds like a cool idea. Smile
Storm
Storm
SkyWing Lieutenant
SkyWing Lieutenant

Male Pisces Snake
Posts : 1261
Reputation : 6
Age : 19
Location : Inside the storm

http://techdragonslair.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum