Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Cossy's break Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Cossy's break Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Snowblaze Sat Jul 10, 2021 4:28 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Discord Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:35 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Soshi Fri Jun 11, 2021 1:03 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

» Leona's dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:25 pm

» The Liber Perpetuity Mortis (Necromancy Lore, still in progress)
by Tenebris Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:49 am

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Cossy's break

Go down

Cossy's break Empty Cossy's break

Post by Cosmos Sun Nov 08, 2015 1:56 pm

I'll keep it short and sweet! I'm going on vacation for one week, so I'll be back soon!

_______________________

Cossy's break 10mqyci
[i]"Life is a gift, cherish what you've been given." [/i]
Cosmos:
Cossy's break 6f61bk
Cosmos was the cutest baby..

PLEASE CLICK THE EGGS!
Cossy's break Y02tD Cossy's break F8SbH
Cossy's break 3URvl
Cossy's break VqYGx
Cossy's break LXpqY
Cossy's break SlOs5
Cosmos
Cosmos
EarthWing Wise One
EarthWing Wise One

Male Libra Horse
Posts : 809
Reputation : 22
Age : 18
Location : Do not pester me with these questions!

Back to top Go down

Cossy's break Empty Re: Cossy's break

Post by Hyruu Sun Nov 08, 2015 4:00 pm

See you in a week then ! And of course have a nice vacation ^^

_______________________
Characters : Hyruu, Asher, Loque, Mei, Aakesh, Seyn, Rhune, Nara, Nisha
Hyruu
Hyruu
LightWing Hunter
LightWing Hunter

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 1529
Reputation : 28
Age : 28

Back to top Go down

Cossy's break Empty Re: Cossy's break

Post by Arkhor Sun Nov 08, 2015 5:12 pm

Have a nice trip Razz

_______________________
Cossy's break Otp62r

Alts: Nebula, Blizzard, Zyailor, Dusk, Monsoon, Devi, Degzauth, Rohkar, Lucy
Arkhor
Arkhor
God of Life and Seas
God of Life and Seas

Male Leo Rooster
Posts : 2649
Reputation : 41
Age : 28
Location : Floating on a random lake (UK)

Back to top Go down

Cossy's break Empty Re: Cossy's break

Post by Cradore Sun Nov 08, 2015 5:35 pm

See you next fall Very Happy
Cradore
Cradore

Male Posts : 87
Reputation : 3

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum