Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello! Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello! Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
Hello! Vote_lcapHello! Voting_barHello! Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello!

3 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by Hidwen Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:21 pm

Hello everyone I am Hidwen a disowned and abandoned Nightwing hatchling now rogue. I am searching for a purpose in life and that currently is following my friend Eragon and going on wild adventures with him. Having a interest in crafting I wish to settle down one day and focusing on my skills.
Hidwen
Hidwen

Cancer Tiger
Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Age : 23
Location : The Gathering

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Eragon Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:44 pm

Your the man! I can't wait for our next great adventure!
Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay
Eragon
Eragon

Male Leo Tiger
Posts : 211
Reputation : 4
Age : 23
Location : The Gathering

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Hidwen Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:46 pm

Nah man! Your the man, man!
Hidwen
Hidwen

Cancer Tiger
Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Age : 23
Location : The Gathering

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Eragon Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:46 pm

....................................... Cool
Eragon
Eragon

Male Leo Tiger
Posts : 211
Reputation : 4
Age : 23
Location : The Gathering

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by Stellarus Terrae Tue Aug 11, 2015 4:04 pm

Hi Hidwen how are you

_______________________
Alt(s): Akrkam~Gold~Howler, Zyazz Blood
Hello! GkutE
Stellarus Terrae
Stellarus Terrae
EarthWing Trainee
EarthWing Trainee

Female Virgo Dragon
Posts : 199
Reputation : 1
Age : 21
Location : The Gathering

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum