Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Tales of Ilrea Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Yesterday at 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Tales of Ilrea

Go down

Tales of Ilrea Empty Tales of Ilrea

Post by FennecFyre on Sat Jun 27, 2015 7:12 pm

Tales of Ilrea Burningsoftandbrightad_by_fennecfyre-d8z0tqs

The end of a centuries-old curse has left the canines, felines, and gryphons of Ilrea with a choice to make: do they return to their primal, bestial ways, listening only to the song of their instincts, or  do they embrace the sentience that has been returned to them and forge a new era in Ilrea's history?

Tales of Ilrea is a high-fantasy roleplay that allows canine, feline, and gryphon characters, with the option to purchase other species as well. We opened June 27, 2015, and would love for you to drop by and look around!

- No Word Count: Just post what you and your threadmates are comfortable with.
- Stat-Based Combat: Ilrea uses a dice-and-stat system for in-character fights. Hate stats? Never fear, we have alternate methods!
- Freeform Magic & Mutations: Rather than pick powers and mutations from a list, members can determine their character's traits themselves, and mix-and-match elemental typings to create unique magic for each character.
- Crafting & Herblore System: Characters can create armor and items to use or trade, or derive medicine from plants.
- Boss Battles, Random Events & Quests: Win loot, stat boosts, and other goodies.

Home - Plot - Rules - Link Back

FennecFyre
Guest


Back to top Go down

Tales of Ilrea Empty Re: Tales of Ilrea

Post by FennecFyre on Sat Jun 27, 2015 7:13 pm

Links don't appear to be working, so here's a link to Ilrea: ilrea.icyboards.net

FennecFyre
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum