Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

True Desire  Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Mon Apr 27, 2020 11:40 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

True Desire

Go down

True Desire  Empty True Desire

Post by Vasilios on Sat Jun 20, 2015 10:41 am

True Desire  2hovhh5

A germ has escaped and now humans exist with other species known as the Furcadians and Animex, these species are humans with animal characteristics and humans that can shift into animals of all kinds!

Together they live in harmony, but will it last forever?

We like to party!
Join us now!
Vasilios
Vasilios

Male Aquarius Pig
Posts : 7
Reputation : 0
Age : 24

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum