Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» There can only be one (open)
by malaki Today at 6:39 pm

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Sat May 30, 2020 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Vote_lcapJoin my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Voting_barJoin my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!!

Go down

Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Empty Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!!

Post by Shimmer on Thu Jun 11, 2015 4:41 pm

I need some help with my site, and i invite everyone on this site to join mine! Cheeky
http://dragonfusedrp.forumotion.com/

_______________________
"We are 3 in 1. If you find a way to separate us, that shall cause a fight, maybe even a war."
"If you separate them, they will gang up on Shimmer and slaughter her."
Glitter:
Appearance in the mind: Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Ece2a259b175e8522387973590ad497d
Theme Song:

Glimmer:
Appearance in the mind: Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Blue%20dragon%203%202012%20raffle.jpg%20400px
Theme song:

Glisten:
Appearance in the mind: Join my Dragon Hybrid site plz!! Red_dragon__markers_by_drakhenliche
Theme Song (WARNING ITS STRANGE):
Shimmer
Shimmer

Posts : 6
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum