Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Cothyis kingdom Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Sat May 30, 2020 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Sun May 03, 2020 2:13 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Top posting users this month

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Cothyis kingdom

Go down

Cothyis kingdom Empty Cothyis kingdom

Post by Wolfie on Thu Mar 19, 2015 7:44 pm

[img]https://36.media.tumblr.com/dfe2f6c56d1cc811115b8c88b106b8f0/tumblr_nlh70kWBAk1tlrnovo1_540.jpg[img]

Many many years ago Cothyis was nothing more than a speck in the nothingness, until our great Blesium God of the Gods, gave us to his children to raise and create us into the world we are today. The four children created all of the races of Cothyis, Humans, Elves, Gnomes, Werewolves, Vampires, Felidae, Harpies, Merfolk, Nymphs, Dragon-Kin, Satyrs, and Centaurs. There are words written by the gods which say there once were even more races but the kingdom became over flowed and Kajir had to take them into the underworld along with many others that died after the war of First Blood. Now many years after Kajir took over theUnderworld we live off of the world the Gods created, in as much in harmony as possible, but this is still a race for the Gods to win the throne. We never know when more blood will be spilled.

Join us in Cothyis and make yourself stand out.

Rated - 18+

Genre - Fantasy

Please check it out!

http://cothyis.jcink.net/

Wolfie
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum