Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello Everyone Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello Everyone Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
Hello Everyone Vote_lcapHello Everyone Voting_barHello Everyone Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 3 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello Everyone

3 posters

Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Hello Everyone

Post by DeathScathe Thu Sep 19, 2013 1:17 pm

Hello, my name is Deathscathe but you can just call me Scathe. This is my first time playing a forum type of RP. I have played other types but not this one. The other times I have played, I enjoyed it a lot. I hope to get along with everybody and have a fun time role-playing.
DeathScathe
DeathScathe
NightWing Guardian
NightWing Guardian

Male Scorpio Pig
Posts : 80
Reputation : 0
Age : 25

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Tala Thu Sep 19, 2013 2:12 pm

Hi! im new to here too. ^w^

_______________________
~I am awesome. Admit it.~
Tala
Tala
FireWing Tracker
FireWing Tracker

Female Pisces Dragon
Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Age : 21
Location : None of your beeswax

Back to top Go down

Hello Everyone Empty Re: Hello Everyone

Post by Gemini Thu Sep 19, 2013 2:37 pm

Welcome to DRF! I'm Gemini, the NightWing Queen!

Have fun here!

_______________________
Hello Everyone Gemini10
Gemini the Pony:
Hello Everyone Gemini11

Other Characters: Phantom, Viper, Frostbite, Xylnthian, and Helios
Gemini
Gemini
NightWing Leader
NightWing Leader

Female Libra Snake
Posts : 333
Reputation : 3
Age : 19
Location : The place you call Rainbowland

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum