Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Ice hearts nest  Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Tue Jul 07, 2020 1:26 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by Helia Tue Jul 07, 2020 11:33 am

» The land of bearded kings (solo)
by Richard Sun Jul 05, 2020 6:36 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Cygnus Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:30 pm

» Vin ( character for review )
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:05 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:14 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Helia Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:59 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

Top posting users this month
Noctis Umbra
Ice hearts nest  Vote_lcapIce hearts nest  Voting_barIce hearts nest  Vote_rcap 
Cyclone and Typhoon
Ice hearts nest  Vote_lcapIce hearts nest  Voting_barIce hearts nest  Vote_rcap 
Richard
Ice hearts nest  Vote_lcapIce hearts nest  Voting_barIce hearts nest  Vote_rcap 
Helia
Ice hearts nest  Vote_lcapIce hearts nest  Voting_barIce hearts nest  Vote_rcap 
malaki
Ice hearts nest  Vote_lcapIce hearts nest  Voting_barIce hearts nest  Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 12 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 12 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Ice hearts nest

Go down

Ice hearts nest  Empty Ice hearts nest

Post by taycee on Wed Jan 28, 2015 2:18 pm

Ice hearts nest  441377100d3640485787e944d082ca6a


the sound of a water drip would echo though out this one damp cave, ever since its new resident came in its been getting a little chilly. the walls where caked with thick slippery ice, any dragon who was not an ice dragon would surly loose there footing. in the back of the cave was a large pile of sharp ice shards, but this would be wrong the shards moved as if some thing was breathing inside the heep. taycee laid in a deep sleep having just finished the caves icing not to long ago.
taycee
taycee
IceWing Citizen
IceWing Citizen

Posts : 2
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum