Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)  Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Tue Oct 27, 2020 10:17 am

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:44 pm

» Takeo (Barbarian)
by Takeo Takeuchi Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:24 pm

» Cyclone and Typhoon (Ranger)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Fri Oct 16, 2020 12:41 pm

» Kohzahn Usk, Dragonborn Barbarian
by Bassasail Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:09 pm

» Vauban, Kenku Artificer (WIP)
by Astral Thu Oct 15, 2020 1:36 pm

» D&D Topic Signup
by Cygnus Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:32 am

» Nyx Jawawa (Ranger) [WIP]
by Nyx Jawawa Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:44 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Soshi Tue Oct 13, 2020 11:16 am

» Takeo Takeuchi
by Astral Tue Oct 13, 2020 9:24 am

» Lightleap, Frogfolk Druid
by Bassasail Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:35 pm

» Cygnus (Fighter)
by Cygnus Mon Oct 12, 2020 5:34 pm

» Baldirak (Cleric)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 11, 2020 10:08 pm

» Jericho Twilight (Fighter)
by Jericho Sun Oct 11, 2020 6:09 pm

» Andromeda Twilight (Ranger)
by Andromeda Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:54 pm

» Aurora Twilight (Rogue)
by Aurora Sun Oct 11, 2020 12:08 pm

» Kenina (Sorceress)
by Kenina Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:28 am

» Dealing with Darkness (Tenebris)
by Chogath Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:22 am

» Stupid Islands (Open, Twilight Imperium)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Fri Oct 09, 2020 9:11 am

» D&D Character Sheet
by Astral Thu Oct 08, 2020 10:20 pm

» DRF D&D Getting Started
by Astral Thu Oct 08, 2020 10:20 pm

» Forbidden Lore : Reflections and Deceptions [solo/closdd]
by Hydra Wed Oct 07, 2020 10:28 am

» Racun the poison wielder
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Oct 01, 2020 9:45 pm

» Heritage Festival ((Open to All))
by Soshi Tue Sep 29, 2020 2:07 pm

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Vilkas Sun Sep 27, 2020 10:33 am

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)

Go down

Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)  Empty Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)

Post by Vera on Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:31 pm

Vera sat in a clearing in the rogue lands, chilling out on the grass. They shake their head and look around, spotting prey. "Anyone want to hunt?" They call out, being a social dragon and all. Despite the fact that they were not yet a trainee, they had learned to hunt smaller prey by their friends in the tribe and by trial and failure themselves. They would, however, be a trainee shortly. Thank the gods.


_______________________
Vera Serene
Vera
Vera
NightWing Hatchling
NightWing Hatchling

Female Posts : 19
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum