Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Meeting the "World's End" Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Meeting the "World's End" Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fishing (Open)
by malaki Sat Sep 04, 2021 6:17 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Soshi Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:24 am

» Hello fellas!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Aug 16, 2021 5:34 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Thu Aug 05, 2021 7:30 am

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Gemna Thu Aug 05, 2021 5:19 am

» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

Top posting users this month
No user

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Meeting the "World's End"

Go down

Meeting the "World's End" Empty Meeting the "World's End"

Post by Sekainoowari Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:37 am

(BTW, if you didn't know his name translates to World's end in japanese)

Seka walked amongst the tall grass, and listened to the song of the wing as he walked through to forest. It was a delightful sound right now, only because he wanted to hear it. He loved the songs of the wind, they were always different, just like the wingbeat of every dragon, yet as fragile as if it were a butterfly's. Sometimes its songs were treacherous, sad and mournful, but right now it was a lulaby, a calming tune for everybody to listen to. He closed his devilish eyes, and brought his nearly always smiling mouth at rest, though his fangs still stuck out like daggars. He stood on his haunches and opened his wings to hear the sound of the wing going around it. It felt nice, yet he was slightly unhappy since he was alone, right now though the only company he wanted was the sound of nature and the dries of the winds as it whistles through his fur. His ears twitched of hearing a sound. It was another dragon. He pretened that they weren't there and continued his session.
Sekainoowari
Sekainoowari
NightWing Guardian
NightWing Guardian

Male Scorpio Tiger
Posts : 11
Reputation : 0
Age : 22
Location : In a places filled with corpses.

Back to top Go down

Meeting the "World's End" Empty Re: Meeting the "World's End"

Post by Sekainoowari Wed Jan 21, 2015 10:42 am

(bump)
Sekainoowari
Sekainoowari
NightWing Guardian
NightWing Guardian

Male Scorpio Tiger
Posts : 11
Reputation : 0
Age : 22
Location : In a places filled with corpses.

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum