Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Searching the tunnels Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Searching the tunnels Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Kingdom of Twilight/Twilight Industries [WIP]
by Lady Aurora Twilight Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:12 pm

» Reluctant Announcement (Gifted Crystals)
by Snowblaze Sat Jul 10, 2021 4:28 pm

» A Summons! (Open to all Tribe leaders)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:56 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Discord Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:35 pm

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Snowblaze Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:25 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Soshi Fri Jun 11, 2021 1:03 pm

» A Walk in the Darkness (Open to all)
by malaki Thu Jun 10, 2021 10:02 pm

» Trials and Tribulations (Tenebris)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 10, 2021 2:51 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:50 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 3:07 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Tenebris Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:36 pm

» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

» Leona's dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:25 pm

» The Liber Perpetuity Mortis (Necromancy Lore, still in progress)
by Tenebris Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:49 am

Top posting users this month

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Searching the tunnels

Go down

Searching the tunnels Empty Searching the tunnels

Post by Jadespine Thu Sep 25, 2014 4:24 am

Jade stalked through the forest. There was a strange smell in the air, it was familiar to her but she had no idea what it was. She stopped at the entrance to a cave. The smell seemed to b coming from there. Sniffing again, she crept inside and heard an enormous roar.

(Someone, help me figure out what is at the end of the cave please.)

_______________________
You will never get this one. Ever
Q. What do you get when you cross a shark and a trex?
A. A carcharodontosaurus (Yes, that was a real thing)
[21:53:05] Jadespine : I AM A TREE NOW! LOOK AT ME PEOPLE!I AM A TREE
Behemoth:
Searching the tunnels Kalonian

My other characters-Elkas, Warglory, Barracuda, Echostorm
Searching the tunnels Fblks Searching the tunnels WSXyo Searching the tunnels WCz9d Searching the tunnels KQjz9
Jadespine
Jadespine
EarthWing Guardian
EarthWing Guardian

Female Capricorn Horse
Posts : 228
Reputation : 0
Age : 18
Location : Some sort of cavey thing...

Back to top Go down

Searching the tunnels Empty Re: Searching the tunnels

Post by Jadespine Fri Sep 26, 2014 5:07 pm

(I figured it out! It's gonna be a Behemoth. If you disagree please tell me.)

_______________________
You will never get this one. Ever
Q. What do you get when you cross a shark and a trex?
A. A carcharodontosaurus (Yes, that was a real thing)
[21:53:05] Jadespine : I AM A TREE NOW! LOOK AT ME PEOPLE!I AM A TREE
Behemoth:
Searching the tunnels Kalonian

My other characters-Elkas, Warglory, Barracuda, Echostorm
Searching the tunnels Fblks Searching the tunnels WSXyo Searching the tunnels WCz9d Searching the tunnels KQjz9
Jadespine
Jadespine
EarthWing Guardian
EarthWing Guardian

Female Capricorn Horse
Posts : 228
Reputation : 0
Age : 18
Location : Some sort of cavey thing...

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum