Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Dragon10


Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Dragon10
Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Fish, Fins, and Scales (Poem)
by Poem Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:07 am

» Delete this account thanks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:19 pm

» FELWORLD
by Grimone Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45 pm

» Totally Normal Humans (Paradox)
by Discord Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:29 am

» Taking the Reins? (IceWings)
by Gemna Mon Mar 22, 2021 12:49 pm

» My characters
by Zappy Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:31 pm

» Zappy
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:18 pm

» Resentment (Soshi)
by Incus Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:56 pm

» hello???
by Bassasail Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:17 pm

» A Salty Encounter(Open)
by Minnow Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:57 am

» Ashram(solo)
by Richard Fri Feb 05, 2021 7:13 pm

» Eluuna (Finished)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:49 pm

» Something to Care About
by Abbadon Wed Jan 27, 2021 11:22 am

» Poem, the lost
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Jan 22, 2021 12:28 am

» New Arrivals (Helia + Attor) [In need of a Guardian]
by Attor Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:09 pm

» Dark Shadows
by Poem Wed Jan 13, 2021 11:01 pm

» Leona's dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:25 pm

» Dealing with Darkness Part 2 (Chogath)
by Chogath Mon Jan 11, 2021 12:06 pm

» The Liber Perpetuity Mortis (Necromancy Lore, still in progress)
by Tenebris Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:49 am

» Account Deletion Request
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 04, 2021 12:24 am

» A Difference...(Open)
by Poem Tue Dec 22, 2020 11:50 pm

» Harsh Realities (Open to Humans)
by Soshi Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:21 pm

» Island-Call [Wake]
by Phantasmas Thu Dec 10, 2020 9:06 am

» Discord Server?
by Lori Iolar Wed Dec 09, 2020 9:57 am

» Welcome To Chatbox.
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Dec 07, 2020 9:51 am

Top posting users this month

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Snowflare Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:32 am

Hey guys, guess what. ASTRAL just BANNED Solarflare for NO GOOD REASON.
Astral, you want proof that I DON'T PLAY SOLARFLARE?

Solarflare's real name is Jason
He likes to play Football (USA) and goes to Preston
He is also a great Bowler, plays the cello and French Horn.
Jason has brown hair and his favorite color is Red.
His least favorite subject is Math but his fav. subject is French.
Comment ca va? Ca va Mal.
Je suis malade
I just said
"How are you?"
"doing bad."
"i am mad"

still don't believe me? Well why don't Jason and I take a selfie to prove it. I will make a new topic and show you what we look like, and show you we are different people. And to show you isn't off the internet, WE WILL DRAW OUR DRAGONS AND HOLD THEM UP.
Hope you're HAPPY ASTRAL. Do you ENJOY BANNING PEOPLE FOR NO REASON?

Solarflare has been my best friend since pre-school. He is one of my best friends on here other then Phannie, Koko, Frostflare and Shard... and you took him away from this, Astral.

Maybe you should find evidence BEFORE coming to god **** conclusions. Sad Blush
So ya. There you go. I will bring the evidence in by tomorrow when he comes over to my house. (Saturday)

~Snowflare
P.S. Forgive me if this came out rude and disrespectful, but this is how I feel. I don't like how you're treating me and Solar.

_______________________
--------------------------------------------------------------
Oi, I'm back and full o' swag.

Miraculous//Attack On Titan//Blue Exorcist//Black Butler//Tokyo Ghoul//Percy Jackson//Supernatural
Snowflare
Snowflare

Female Aries Cat
Posts : 523
Reputation : 7
Age : 22
Location : On the inside of your screen

http://theclancats.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Celestia Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:00 am

You seem to keep forgetting the fact that I have found evidence. Lots of it. Saying a few things about him doesn't prove anything nor does posting a picture. All that proves is that you are indeed very upset either and very dedicated to continuing the lie. Though this dedication is giving me pause to the possibility. I will be opening up a staff topic with all the evidence and discussing it in further detail with everyone. Please be patient though as this could take some time.

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 158avbn

Quotes:
[15:53:21] Apolis : Yes, semi gods shall be treated with the uttermost respect of course!
Gala: UNLEASH THE FURY OF THE NIGHT!
[00:33:27] Abyss : Happy coming outta yer mum day~
Celestia
Celestia
Goddess of the Moon and Stars
Goddess of the Moon and Stars

Female Scorpio Dog
Posts : 1459
Reputation : 45
Age : 26
Location : I have no idea where I am.

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Snowflare Fri Sep 12, 2014 9:10 am

No, Astral. Tell me your stupid FALSE evidence RIGHT NOW. I don't want a long wait. And yes a picture will do everything. Because you Think that Solarflare is ME but if i get you a picture of me and Jason then I think that proves everything... cause you Banned him for thinking he's me? Well, other people have like 5 dragons and they don't get in trouble for it... BUT SOLARFLARE IS MY BEST FRIEND IN REAL LIFE AND NOT ME!

_______________________
--------------------------------------------------------------
Oi, I'm back and full o' swag.

Miraculous//Attack On Titan//Blue Exorcist//Black Butler//Tokyo Ghoul//Percy Jackson//Supernatural
Snowflare
Snowflare

Female Aries Cat
Posts : 523
Reputation : 7
Age : 22
Location : On the inside of your screen

http://theclancats.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Frostflare Fri Sep 12, 2014 3:12 pm

Astral is doing the same thing to me and Grima, and its very irritating. She DEMODED me for absolutly NO REASON. JUst because Grima, and I live in that same house, and are sisters,and support each others idea's does not mean we are the SAME PERSON. We can even give you photo evidence that we are two different people. Besides, what is your "proof" that we are the same people?

_______________________
Here is how I am when I am happy. Awesome Smiley 
Here is how I am when I am murderous. I killed it 
If you add them together , this is the me that you will get. Awesome Smiley  +  I killed it  =  I nom it 
Now how do you feel?I bet it is like this. Wimper 
But that's ok.(Not really Sweat )
So , who wants to party? Mwhahaha 
I'm sure that it will bring you to your grave. Shocked
__________________________________________________________________________________
Frostflare's Theme song
Theme Song:


You really want to see the demon inside?
Frostflare: Demon Mode:
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Frostf10


Watch out for my other accounts
Shadow Lugia, Soul, Nova, Sekianoowari , Dovewing, Chibi, Keroro, and Neos
Frostflare
Frostflare
IceWing Guardian
IceWing Guardian

Female Taurus Snake
Posts : 1719
Reputation : 3
Age : 19
Location : In a hippo

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Grima Fri Sep 12, 2014 3:46 pm

Okay guys. I know that this is matter is very irritating and aggravating, but let's try to settle this in a calm, mature, and professional manner. I'm not saying that what's happening now is necessarily out of hand, I just don't want it to get to that point.

_______________________
Amita's character (theme) song:




Grima's character (theme) song:
Grima
Grima

Female Aries Cat
Posts : 206
Reputation : 0
Age : 22
Location : It changes a lot.

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Frostflare Fri Sep 12, 2014 4:09 pm

I just honestly think Astral is going overboard.

_______________________
Here is how I am when I am happy. Awesome Smiley 
Here is how I am when I am murderous. I killed it 
If you add them together , this is the me that you will get. Awesome Smiley  +  I killed it  =  I nom it 
Now how do you feel?I bet it is like this. Wimper 
But that's ok.(Not really Sweat )
So , who wants to party? Mwhahaha 
I'm sure that it will bring you to your grave. Shocked
__________________________________________________________________________________
Frostflare's Theme song
Theme Song:


You really want to see the demon inside?
Frostflare: Demon Mode:
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Frostf10


Watch out for my other accounts
Shadow Lugia, Soul, Nova, Sekianoowari , Dovewing, Chibi, Keroro, and Neos
Frostflare
Frostflare
IceWing Guardian
IceWing Guardian

Female Taurus Snake
Posts : 1719
Reputation : 3
Age : 19
Location : In a hippo

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Shiningwater Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:26 pm

I don't see the issue with people having more than one account and saying they're two different people.
Not saying Snow and Solar are the same person, but I'm curious as to why it's a big deal. I have two other accounts-granted, I tell people-but what's the issue? I don't want to sound rude, but this is a bit overboard in my opinion. I'm sorry for anyone going through this, and I'd love to clear this up. But if someone could tell me I'd be grateful.
Why does it matter if-on the chance that they are the same person-they have more than one account and don't advertise it?
We cleared this up and allowed more than one account a while ago, so why is this an issue?

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint MXujA
Other Characters: Asaya, Lye, Radiance, Vale, Sterlynn, Myyra, Cyra


Shiningwater's Bio
Dusk Ref:

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Captur10

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Squidkid11
Shiningwater
Shiningwater
Goddess of Emotion
Goddess of Emotion

Female Aquarius Dragon
Posts : 1435
Reputation : 13
Age : 21
Location : Mourning the loss of my Mate.

http://squidkid11.deviantart.com

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Celestia Fri Sep 12, 2014 8:43 pm

I don't like friends who lie to me. I don't like anyone lying to me and thats the same for everyone. Lying causes problems and I like preventing problems before they happen. Unfortunately there is a combination of untrust, leniency, and lack of knowledge were computers are concerned. Not for me of course. I figure all my codding was proof of that.

Please not that all that I did was in my love for the site and I in no way hold anything against any of you. It seems the topic is being dropped. All changes that happened during this event have been changed back.

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 158avbn

Quotes:
[15:53:21] Apolis : Yes, semi gods shall be treated with the uttermost respect of course!
Gala: UNLEASH THE FURY OF THE NIGHT!
[00:33:27] Abyss : Happy coming outta yer mum day~
Celestia
Celestia
Goddess of the Moon and Stars
Goddess of the Moon and Stars

Female Scorpio Dog
Posts : 1459
Reputation : 45
Age : 26
Location : I have no idea where I am.

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Cosmos Sat Sep 13, 2014 5:48 am

Guys, seriously? It's perfectly fine to have more then one account. It's not the end of the world. And maybe your evidence is True, maybe it's False. But who cares? It's not hurting anyone, nor bothering anyone. I'm going to re-mod her.

And as for you Snow, telling us about how he looks and what he's like doesn't mean a thing. They could be easily taken as lies. You need solid evidence and a picture won't do that. I could just go on Images and find a guy who fits your criteria. And BAM. Done. But I will re-mod you since there was no reason whatsoever Solarflare, whether he's you or not, should've been banned nor you have been removed of your position. But before I re-mod you I'll talk with staff whenever I can.

And Astral, don't go overboard next time. Banning someone for having the same IP address isn't really a big deal. As long as they aren't bothering anyone everything is fine >_>

_______________________

A BIG and ANGRY complaint 10mqyci
[i]"Life is a gift, cherish what you've been given." [/i]
Cosmos:
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 6f61bk
Cosmos was the cutest baby..

PLEASE CLICK THE EGGS!
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Y02tD A BIG and ANGRY complaint F8SbH
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 3URvl
A BIG and ANGRY complaint VqYGx
A BIG and ANGRY complaint LXpqY
A BIG and ANGRY complaint SlOs5
Cosmos
Cosmos
EarthWing Wise One
EarthWing Wise One

Male Libra Horse
Posts : 809
Reputation : 22
Age : 18
Location : Do not pester me with these questions!

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Celestia Sat Sep 13, 2014 7:52 am

Why do peeps keep thinking it was just me. I talked with Phantom before doing anything. It isn't like I was acting on my own.

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 158avbn

Quotes:
[15:53:21] Apolis : Yes, semi gods shall be treated with the uttermost respect of course!
Gala: UNLEASH THE FURY OF THE NIGHT!
[00:33:27] Abyss : Happy coming outta yer mum day~
Celestia
Celestia
Goddess of the Moon and Stars
Goddess of the Moon and Stars

Female Scorpio Dog
Posts : 1459
Reputation : 45
Age : 26
Location : I have no idea where I am.

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Atlantis Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:02 am

Cosmos wrote:Guys, seriously? It's perfectly fine to have more then one account. It's not the end of the world. And maybe your evidence is True, maybe it's False. But who cares? It's not hurting anyone, nor bothering anyone. I'm going to re-mod her.

Allowing people to stay hidden can cause some issues.

Example: several high rank positions have been occupied by the same person

EarthWing Queen: Shrillix
NightWing Lieutenant: Shade
SkyWing King: SolarFlare;
IceWing Queen/King, SnowFlare/IceShard.

This has caused several problems because all the mentioned users disappeared all of sudden, leaving tribes with leaders inactive. The explanation is that Shrillix, IceShard, Shade, SnowFlare and SolarFlare were all the same person. I'm convinced about this because they were using the same connection, all the time.

If you check Snow accounts, their characters, their signatures, their way of posting, their writing, they're very, very similar. The ip control has confirmed this.

The proof:
A BIG and ANGRY complaint 161nrz6

I understand there will be never a perfect 100% method to accuse someone. However, when the proofs gathered are enough to come to a conclusion, a direction should be taken and not close a eye about it. We need to keep order in the forum.

I think the decision to ban SolarFlare has been a good one because Snow was lying to the staff, in my opinion. This is the decision I would have taken as a moderator.

It's true that IP control can lead to some mistakes, but as you can see, it isn't SnowFlare case.

I don't believe Astral is going overboard. It's normal that she is taking action. However mistakes can be done and decisions revoked. Users are allowed to complain and give valid explanations.

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Atlas3

Watch out about my other account: Xangor
Atlantis
Atlantis
SeaWing Scholar
SeaWing Scholar

Male Posts : 742
Reputation : 8
Location : From the Atlantic Ocean

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Snowflare Sat Sep 13, 2014 9:57 am

But I have proof

_______________________
--------------------------------------------------------------
Oi, I'm back and full o' swag.

Miraculous//Attack On Titan//Blue Exorcist//Black Butler//Tokyo Ghoul//Percy Jackson//Supernatural
Snowflare
Snowflare

Female Aries Cat
Posts : 523
Reputation : 7
Age : 22
Location : On the inside of your screen

http://theclancats.forumotion.com/

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Atlantis Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:14 am

Snowflare wrote:But I have proof

Which kind of proof? If you have a valid reason to claim all the characters mentioned are different from each other, post it here and we'll discuss about it. Or alternatively, send me your proof privately

The point is: my assumption is you're lying because there's evidence you're representing all the characters mentioned.

What can you say in your defense? I think we're already at the point that the staff has collected so many proofs about you that we don't need a discussion.

However, I see your determination to prove there's a mistake, and I'd like to know what are your reasons.

So, what is your proof?

_______________________
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Atlas3

Watch out about my other account: Xangor
Atlantis
Atlantis
SeaWing Scholar
SeaWing Scholar

Male Posts : 742
Reputation : 8
Location : From the Atlantic Ocean

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Oceana Sat Sep 13, 2014 10:25 am

Guys, this isn't really a big deal weather you have more than one character and not telling about it. Astral, I think you are going a bit overboard just by banning people and unmod people. True, you have the proof.. but I don't see it a good idea. Atlantis, you have a point about having all the same person be all the high ranks. It isn't fair. And Snowflare, like what Cosmos said, just because you have the proof, doesn't mean that it is necessarily correct.

Now, I think of a solution for this is that of you have more than one character, tell at LEAST ONE of the staff members like Atlantis, Phantom, Astral, Shine... I would suggest to pm Atlas, Phan, and Astral. They are usually always online and can get the pm faster. And those people that know.. don't give out hints or let it out in the chatbox saying that they are this person. Lastly, please don't make a big deal out of this. I don't want to see people arguing about stuff that shouldn't be argued.

_______________________
My Other Charries: VenomTail, Nightstar, Darkshade, Inferno, SnowFall, Safra, Shyann, Azlvetta, and Aisha
Oceana
Oceana
SeaWing Tracker
SeaWing Tracker

Female Virgo Snake
Posts : 217
Reputation : 0
Age : 19
Location : In the seas, swimming

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Frostflare Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:12 pm

Ummmmm, am I still involved in this?
@Cosmos: Thanks for remodding me.
@Astral: As I said in pm, I am glad that you care about the site and all, but I think it would be a good idea to consult things with everybody before taking such large actions.

_______________________
Here is how I am when I am happy. Awesome Smiley 
Here is how I am when I am murderous. I killed it 
If you add them together , this is the me that you will get. Awesome Smiley  +  I killed it  =  I nom it 
Now how do you feel?I bet it is like this. Wimper 
But that's ok.(Not really Sweat )
So , who wants to party? Mwhahaha 
I'm sure that it will bring you to your grave. Shocked
__________________________________________________________________________________
Frostflare's Theme song
Theme Song:


You really want to see the demon inside?
Frostflare: Demon Mode:
A BIG and ANGRY complaint Frostf10


Watch out for my other accounts
Shadow Lugia, Soul, Nova, Sekianoowari , Dovewing, Chibi, Keroro, and Neos
Frostflare
Frostflare
IceWing Guardian
IceWing Guardian

Female Taurus Snake
Posts : 1719
Reputation : 3
Age : 19
Location : In a hippo

Back to top Go down

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Empty Re: A BIG and ANGRY complaint

Post by Phantom Sat Sep 13, 2014 3:21 pm

Topic is locked. Discussion over.

_______________________

A BIG and ANGRY complaint Logo_zpsa97bb884

In war, there is no prize for the runner-up.


Other Characters: Gemini, Viper, Frostbite, Xylnthian, and Helios
Phantom
Phantom
Dragon Goddess of Magic

Female Aries Snake
Posts : 1234
Reputation : 51
Age : 20
Location : Nowhere and everywhere

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum