Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

The Dye Cinders Pack Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» There can only be one (open)
by malaki Today at 6:39 pm

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Xajiva Sat May 30, 2020 8:44 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Attor Thu May 28, 2020 6:42 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat May 23, 2020 10:42 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Elara Sat May 09, 2020 5:23 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

» Beek-Jin, Thief of NightWings
by Bassasail Thu Apr 16, 2020 5:43 pm

» Take These Broken Wings ((Vilkas))
by Perula Tue Apr 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Top posting users this month
malaki
The Dye Cinders Pack Vote_lcapThe Dye Cinders Pack Voting_barThe Dye Cinders Pack Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

The Dye Cinders Pack

Go down

The Dye Cinders Pack Empty The Dye Cinders Pack

Post by Cosmos on Fri Aug 01, 2014 6:10 pm

Okay, so I'm not gonna say much. But if you're interested in a slightly military-ish wolf RP, you should this one. It still partially under construction, like widgets and all, but it's built up enough for you to RP. Ahem, so lemme say this:

HEY, you just viewed this
And you think I'm cra cra
But Join Dye Cinders
So We can Roleplay~

http://thedyecinderspack.forumotion.com/

_______________________

The Dye Cinders Pack 10mqyci
[i]"Life is a gift, cherish what you've been given." [/i]
Cosmos:
The Dye Cinders Pack 6f61bk
Cosmos was the cutest baby..

PLEASE CLICK THE EGGS!
The Dye Cinders Pack Y02tD The Dye Cinders Pack F8SbH
The Dye Cinders Pack 3URvl
The Dye Cinders Pack VqYGx
The Dye Cinders Pack LXpqY
The Dye Cinders Pack SlOs5
Cosmos
Cosmos
EarthWing Wise One
EarthWing Wise One

Male Libra Horse
Posts : 809
Reputation : 22
Age : 17
Location : Do not pester me with these questions!

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum