Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The land of bearded kings (solo)
by Richard Yesterday at 6:36 pm

» Two Heads are Better than One (Twilight Imperium)
by Noctis Umbra Sat Jul 04, 2020 6:51 pm

» There can only be one (open)
by malaki Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:30 pm

» To the Market (Elara)
by Cygnus Thu Jun 25, 2020 7:30 pm

» Vin ( character for review )
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:05 am

» Ice and Fire [Xajiva]
by Àlamei Sun Jun 14, 2020 4:14 am

» Reclamation, Part 1 [All Starlights]
by Helia Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:59 am

» Hush, you need to heal [Attor ]
by Helia Fri May 22, 2020 9:53 am

» Leaving Home, Story Submission
by Attor Thu May 21, 2020 1:10 pm

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat May 02, 2020 5:03 pm

» In Need of Direction (Gifted Crystals)
by Atarijor XVI Sat May 02, 2020 4:49 pm

» Dragon Masters
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 30, 2020 2:03 pm

» Fishing in the Dark (Seawing)
by Minnow Thu Apr 30, 2020 8:28 am

» Storms and Mountains [Nelthy]
by Àlamei Tue Apr 28, 2020 1:06 am

» Updated Active Characters List
by Jackie Mon Apr 27, 2020 12:40 pm

» Leaving Home [Attor] | Finished
by Helia Sun Apr 26, 2020 8:42 am

» Looking to rp with anyone
by Tharasis Sat Apr 25, 2020 7:31 pm

» Kneel, Baldirak Che'le. Rise, Baldirak Sapiens Draco (Open to all)
by Noctis Umbra Thu Apr 23, 2020 1:54 pm

» Recreational Break (Incus)
by Incus Mon Apr 20, 2020 8:00 pm

» Crazy How Things Change [Baldi]
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Apr 20, 2020 11:58 am

» Gleam, the Healer
by Bassasail Sun Apr 19, 2020 10:15 am

» Prophet of Madness [Paradox]
by Neltharion Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:34 pm

» The Wrong Land (Gleam)
by Petram Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:43 pm

» The Assumptions and the Truth [Neltharion]
by Ragnarock Sat Apr 18, 2020 10:52 am

» Snapping turtles and bedside manners [Burner]
by Àlamei Fri Apr 17, 2020 6:07 am

Top posting users this month
Noctis Umbra
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 
Cyclone and Typhoon
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 
malaki
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 
Richard
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Mon Jul 06, 2020 8:01 pm

 
Please enter your username and password to log in.
I forgot my password
 
 
Register

You are not logged in.
Would you like to register ?


Register