Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Hello my name is hydra. Dragon10
Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» History Repeating (Baldi)
by Baldirak Che'le Yesterday at 7:54 pm

» Finally Meeting (Paradox)
by Soshi Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:22 am

» Passing the Torch... One Day.. For Now, We Train (Cygnus)
by Cygnus Sat Jan 18, 2020 8:11 am

» Colonies of Avan ( W.I.P ) ( Phase 1 )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 18, 2020 7:51 am

» Cygnus
by Baldirak Che'le Fri Jan 17, 2020 9:18 am

» Elara
by Wake Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:28 pm

» What is an "Ebonwing"?
by Baldirak Che'le Thu Jan 16, 2020 5:19 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Wed Jan 15, 2020 12:14 pm

» On The Moon (Baldi)
by Baldirak Che'le Wed Jan 15, 2020 10:55 am

» Festival of ascendants (Open to All)
by Noctis Umbra Wed Jan 15, 2020 9:39 am

» OATHIA AFFILIATE REQUEST
by Grimone Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:37 am

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Che'le Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:21 pm

» Dragon Naming Game
by Crag Sun Dec 22, 2019 8:10 pm

» Greatest Naruto RP (Celestia lolol ahem ahem)
by Robo Sun Dec 08, 2019 12:08 pm

» Soshi: Goddess of the Elements
by Astral Thu Dec 05, 2019 12:26 pm

» Ragnarock (Finished)
by Baldirak Che'le Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:25 pm

» Draciel (Ready For Review!)
by Baldirak Che'le Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:20 pm

» You know, a mate could do her well
by Draciel Fri Nov 22, 2019 11:11 am

» Left to the Forest (Starlight order)
by Attor Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:41 am

» Zio, a Lightwing trainee
by Zio Sun Nov 17, 2019 9:39 am

» Introducing: RISK, DRF Edition!
by Baldirak Che'le Tue Nov 05, 2019 3:58 pm

» Tundra the Icewing/nightwing assassin
by Baldirak Che'le Tue Nov 05, 2019 3:57 pm

» Live Finds a Way (Order of Starlights)
by Destella Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:31 pm

» EarthWing Ranks
by Baldirak Che'le Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:27 pm

» Our Ruin (Hanuel)
by Attor Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:32 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 315 on Mon Nov 04, 2019 1:22 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello my name is hydra.

Go down

Hello my name is hydra. Empty Hello my name is hydra.

Post by Hydra on Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:41 pm

I want to do a tundra rp with soulcry

_______________________
Soul of Sorrow and Ice
Atmosphere Drago
Hydra
Hydra

Posts : 53
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Hello my name is hydra. Empty Re: Hello my name is hydra.

Post by Gemna on Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:07 pm

I'd be willing to do one... However I don't know why this is an introduction post. Could be a request post instead.
Gemna
Gemna
IceWing Guardian
IceWing Guardian

Male Posts : 34
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Hello my name is hydra. Empty Re: Hello my name is hydra.

Post by Hydra on Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:56 pm

I just haven't been active lately so i wanted to make myself known. I'm going to try to be active more. I nred a laptop if i could.

_______________________
Soul of Sorrow and Ice
Atmosphere Drago
Hydra
Hydra

Posts : 53
Reputation : 0

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum