Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Atarijor XVI Today at 7:34 pm

» =|:|+ Ruin +|:|= (Ready 4 Review.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Today at 2:03 am

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:03 am

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Azorius Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:01 am

» The Search (Open to All)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:08 pm

» |:|= Albino's Return =|:|
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:51 am

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:59 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Finding Followers (Open to all)

Go down

Finding Followers (Open to all)

Post by Wake on Mon Jan 07, 2019 1:46 pm

Wake flew over the world of Pyyra, trying to locate other dragons. Around his neck, a golden feather attached to a simple rope necklace. A feather of Kelarth. Wake had been given a simple mission by the God. He had to find dragons who had lost their way, and tell Kelarth about them. The wyvern was pretty excited about the prospect, but he honestly didn't know how this would go. Most dragons didn't believe in the gods anymore, so they would probably just laugh at him at first. At least he could tell Kelarth about them. Either way, the small dragon had to land and rest, and there just so happened to be a deer below. Some food. The wyvern quickly landed on top of the prey, and quickly began snacking.

_______________________

Name by Lori.
Alts: Tormaigh, Cyclone and Typhoon, Súl Iolar, Snowblaze, Destella.
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvipPYFebWc&list=PL0805FB61D7503BC2&index=11
Wake
Wake

Male Leo Rat
Posts : 559
Reputation : 13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum