Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Today at 7:28 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:48 pm

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:39 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Servius Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:23 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

» Soulcry changes his diet, (solo/open)
by Soulcry Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:08 pm

» Soulcry, the Atmosphere Dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jan 15, 2019 1:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!

Go down

Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!

Post by Bassasail on Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

Hello all, as you don't know, I am working on a forum. With the amount of work I do in real life I've fallen behind on this little project. Dominion Realms is an 18+ site I wanted to make for adults, role-playing to their hearts content without the restraint of a G or PG rated forum. Currently I only have a few worlds and races up, I am needing help from people to complete the forum. For more info DM me in Discord.

Here is the link to the forum:
http://domionrealmz.freeforums.net

_______________________
Bassasail
Bassasail

Male Virgo Buffalo
Posts : 386
Reputation : 5
Age : 21
Location : Deep in the abyss of the seas

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum