Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» =|:|+ Ruin +|:|= (Ready 4 Review.)
by Ruin Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:37 am

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:03 am

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Azorius Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:01 am

» The Search (Open to All)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:08 pm

» |:|= Albino's Return =|:|
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:51 am

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:59 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Uhhh Hello

Go down

Uhhh Hello

Post by Nearan on Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:08 pm

Hey all, I am Nearan, A new Member here, I am here to say hello!
Where do I uhh, start?

Nearan

Male Libra Rat
Posts : 4
Reputation : 0
Age : 34

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Uhhh Hello

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:01 am

Hello and welcome to DRF! I am Baldirak, an Admin here. You should start by reading our site rules and new members guide. http://www.rpgdragons.org/t4608-site-rules

http://www.rpgdragons.org/t4666-new-members-guide-lorewip

http://www.rpgdragons.org/t4665-new-members-guide-character-creation Everything you need to know will be found in these links. If you have any questions after, don't hesitate to ask. We have a discord chat if you're interested, but if not, we can always use the site chat.

_______________________
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 2238
Reputation : 87
Age : 24
Location : The TARDIS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

ummm...hi

Post by tsubaki on Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:39 am

h-hi...my name is tsubaki;i'm new here.

tsubaki

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Uhhh Hello

Post by Wake on Wed Nov 21, 2018 12:28 pm

Hey there both of you. I'm Wake, one of the character moderators here. Happy to see some new faces, and can't wait to see what y'all come up with.

_______________________

Name by Lori.
Alts: Tormaigh, Cyclone and Typhoon, Súl Iolar, Snowblaze, Destella.
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvipPYFebWc&list=PL0805FB61D7503BC2&index=11
Wake
Wake

Male Leo Rat
Posts : 559
Reputation : 13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum