Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:27 pm

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:52 pm

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:37 pm

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Creating more than one character

Go down

Creating more than one character

Post by Epiphany on Thu Sep 13, 2018 10:05 am

Hey there,

I had been poking around the site attempting to find an answer to this and could not. I probably didn't look hard enough?
Anyways, I had been wondering if there's a limit on making characters and, if so, what it is? Do you have to use separate accounts to make each character?
Thanks for taking time to answer this!

_______________________
~mr. stark i don't feel so good~
avatar
Epiphany
LightWing Tracker
LightWing Tracker

Female Libra Dragon
Posts : 15
Reputation : 0
Age : 18
Location : anywhere there's chicken strips ;)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Creating more than one character

Post by Wake on Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:15 pm

Hey. There’s no limit to your character count, but you need a separate account for each one.

_______________________

Name by Lori.
Alts: Tormaigh, Cyclone and Typhoon, Súl Iolar, Snowblaze, Destella.
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvipPYFebWc&list=PL0805FB61D7503BC2&index=11
avatar
Wake

Male Leo Rat
Posts : 547
Reputation : 13
Age : 22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Creating more than one character

Post by Epiphany on Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:24 am

Wake,
Thanks for answering! Good to know.

_______________________
~mr. stark i don't feel so good~
avatar
Epiphany
LightWing Tracker
LightWing Tracker

Female Libra Dragon
Posts : 15
Reputation : 0
Age : 18
Location : anywhere there's chicken strips ;)

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum