Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Out for a stroll (Open)
by Attor Mon Feb 19, 2018 11:05 pm

» A Call to Arms (Twilight Imperium)
by Ragnarock Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:24 pm

» I'm still here.
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 19, 2018 4:45 pm

» Night Wing question
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:55 am

» The land of Mists (Open to All)
by malaki Sun Feb 18, 2018 3:07 pm

» Mending and Adjusting (Humans Only)
by Súl Iolar Fri Feb 16, 2018 6:33 am

» Malaki
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:08 pm

» The Order of Starlights, The Crown of the  Nebula, and The Sky Throne
by Attor Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:52 pm

» Summers Past (A Harvest Moon RP!)
by Guest Tue Feb 13, 2018 7:09 pm

» Remban, the Stubborn
by Remban Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:39 pm

» Hello!
by Remban Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:45 pm

» Greetings and salutations!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 12, 2018 7:07 pm

» The Mentor Program
by Wake Mon Feb 12, 2018 3:57 pm

» Asch the dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Feb 08, 2018 7:07 pm

» Rivalries Don't Necessarily Have to be Bitter (Read Only)
by Svadilfare Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:19 am

» Bombarda WIP
by Kya Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:34 pm

» Jack has returned (any one allowed in the fw lands)
by jack fire Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:30 pm

» Ollo I just joined
by Svadilfare Wed Feb 07, 2018 3:45 pm

» The God of Fortune is Bored and Needs an Adventure!
by Kelarth Wed Feb 07, 2018 2:56 pm

» Itsa me Asch
by jack fire Wed Feb 07, 2018 9:47 am

» Sorry for my absence
by Asch Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:52 pm

» An Odd Set of Twins (Story Submission)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:57 am

» im back and im ready
by jack fire Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:55 am

» Silvynath the rogue
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:59 am

» Wake: The Sea Spirit
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:38 am

Quick Links


Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:


Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Go down

Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Sudokiko on Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:44 am

Type of Character: Dragon
Species: Leviathan
Name:Sudokiko
Alias: Mizutsune ("Mizu" means water, "tsune" is a shortened "kitsune", which means fox, altogether, Waterfox.
Age: 250
Gender: Female
Sexuality: Homosexual
Personality: Sudokiko is shown to be a calm and collected leviathan that spends a lot of her time relaxing. also, when some dragons may come around to fight others, Sudokiko comes across as the most peaceful of the lot.  some humans believe that she is a elegant spirit of the water who would rather spend her time sleeping than fighting over territory. she also shows to be kinda lazy rather than doing anything.
Fears: humans, being alone, other monsters.
Strengths:very flexible, is very fast, and can run up to 35 MPH. she also have good reflexes, which allows her to jump and do a dance-like turn quickly.
Weaknesses: Fire, lighting, and also being tricked herself (this rarely happens)

General Appearance
Height: 30 Feet
Scales: white with a shiny purple-like color
Eyes: Eyes change color depending on mood
Red: mad, alarmed.
Orange: annoyed.
yellow: Happy! Very Happy
Green: sick, not feeling well, disgusted.
Blue: sad, worried.
Purple: Peaceful, less worried.
Pink: embarrassed.


Skills and Abilities
Special Abilities: despite her way of moving, she does have some powers that is a little bit strange. pretend she is fighting humans (this is a example), and the humans are trying to slay her. she has 2 powers. first power:

Bubble magic: Bubble magic is a slippery and sticky substance,which can make intruders fall. Yes the bubbles can pop, but it takes it 5 seconds for them to pop one by one depending on what time did she shoot them. sometimes the bubbles get so big that it can trap attackers, impossible to escape unless the bubble pops. it takes her 5 seconds to fire, 1 min to reload. also, she is immune to this substance. how far can the bubbles go? about a mile.

illusions: they don't call her the goddess of trickery for no reason! thanks to her godly powers (and her complicated genes)she can make her scales look like something else, like a rock, a statue of herself (people and dragons used to believe that she was dead. that's why she try to hide from everyone), or anything else. even dragons and people that she know! but she rarely changes to the living.

Combat Style: First of all, she barely fights, but still. when shes fight,she spends most of the time avoiding the attacks rather than fighting back. so when the attack gets tired, she then starts to attack. she attacks with dance-like spins and twirls, making the attacker a little confused on what to do next.


Last edited by Sudokiko on Tue Jun 20, 2017 4:09 pm; edited 3 times in total
avatar
Sudokiko

Female Posts : 2
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:12 am

I see that this is a WIP, but I wanted to point out that Leviathan is not one of the Lesser Species we have here. This is the list of available Lesser Species http://www.rpgdragons.org/t4280-lesser-species?highlight=Lesser
avatar
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 1902
Reputation : 66
Age : 23
Location : The TARDIS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Wake on Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:22 am

You could be a dragon that is a leviathan. From what I know, they seem close to a dragon, especially the description in Job. I mean, we already do it with hydras.

_______________________

Name by Lori.
Alts: Tormaigh, Cyclone and Typhoon, Súl Iolar, Snowblaze, Destella.
Theme: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jvipPYFebWc&list=PL0805FB61D7503BC2&index=11
avatar
Wake

Male Leo Rat
Posts : 475
Reputation : 13
Age : 21

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Sudokiko on Mon Jun 19, 2017 10:34 am

oh ok. Smile thanks for the idea!
avatar
Sudokiko

Female Posts : 2
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Wed Jun 21, 2017 12:20 am

You need to use the Dragon Character template for this. Also, since she is not a goddess, you shouldn't​ say she has godly powers, and Goddess of Trickery should go under aliases. Since her eyes change color to reflect her mood and she can change the color of her scales in order to camouflage, she should have LightWing heritage--remember to give the exact percentage of each species she is made up of. Maybe you should rename your second ability since she doesn't actually use illusions.

Finally, you said your bubbles can grow big enough to trap an attacker and is impossible to escape unless it pops. Does this mean that a bubble that traps someone doesn't pop after 5 seconds and can only be popped from the outside? If so you need to change it so it can be popped from the inside and state whether doing so would be easy or take a few hits. Exactly how big can the bubbles get? Could they trap the biggest EarthWings?
avatar
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 1902
Reputation : 66
Age : 23
Location : The TARDIS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sudokiko, Goddess of Trickery (ready for review)

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum