Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Yesterday at 8:59 am

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sat Sep 22, 2018 11:25 am

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Attor Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:57 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:38 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

» Sherlock
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:10 am

» Uhhh Hello
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:01 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Kelarth Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:11 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:15 am

» A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:11 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Epiphany Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:26 pm

» Creating more than one character
by Epiphany Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:24 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by SĂșl Iolar Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:27 am

» A Fortunate Paradox of Time [Private Full Gods]
by Kelarth Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:29 pm

» Editing Character
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:18 pm

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Attor Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:39 pm

» Epiphany, The Proud LightWing
by Epiphany Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:27 pm

» Strawhats: One Piece RP
by Temp Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:33 pm

» Epiphany's Characters
by Epiphany Mon Sep 10, 2018 3:58 pm

» NARUTO FORUM RP
by NFRP Thu Sep 06, 2018 5:14 pm

» Fourth Character of Nevermore, Morgos Jaakune
by Nevermore Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:37 pm

» Taru Hurribane, The Golden Wind
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Sep 03, 2018 11:52 am

» Rotten Forest (Open to all)
by Monster Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:37 am

» Aftermath (Starlights only)
by Attor Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:09 am

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

The Second Coming

Go down

The Second Coming

Post by Proteus on Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:24 pm

When one disappears, another takes their place,

The world which he was born into, is gone,

Everything changed, and yet something is still missing,

And so he fled, before the plaque comes,

Upon the world anew, I am his eyes ears and claw,

To betray the new world, before the new betrays him,

Ascend as the villain, or descend as the hero?

Nothing withstands my claw...
avatar
Proteus
NightWing Tracker
NightWing Tracker

Posts : 13
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum