Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Yesterday at 5:28 am

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:26 am

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:16 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello People! :D

Go down

Hello People! :D

Post by Winter on Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:30 pm

Hi everyone! Im new here and this forum seems pretty cool! I am glad to have joined!  Awesome Smiley
avatar
Winter

Male Aquarius Tiger
Posts : 32
Reputation : 0
Age : 19
Location : Mt. Everest

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello People! :D

Post by Shade on Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:32 pm

Welcome! I am Shade, Nightwing Lieutenant! Im glad to here your enjoying the site. Hope to rp with you soon!

_______________________
I am the Shade.... The one of the shadows at night.



http://dragonwings.forumotion.com/

This is what happens if you find a tired polar bear:
Spoiler:


And:
Sometimes, animals are just plain... jerks:
Spoiler:




Meh character song(s):
Sail by Awolnation
And

Dark Horse by Katy Perry
avatar
Shade
NightWing Lieutenant
NightWing Lieutenant

Male Aries Snake
Posts : 181
Reputation : 2
Age : 17
Location : If You wanna know, start doin your research

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello People! :D

Post by Kokoro on Tue Jan 21, 2014 3:33 pm

Hello! Welcome to DRF! I wish you have an epic time here and make sure to have fun! Smile

_______________________
"Have you no mercy for a fellow dragon?" -Kokoro, 2014
TDL:





My Other Accounts: Winter, Pulse, Kirian, Kei, AND Autumn
avatar
Kokoro

Female Pisces Dragon
Posts : 573
Reputation : 2
Age : 18
Location : Elsewhere

View user profile http://reverieofaurlia.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum