Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» =|:|+ Ruin +|:|= (Ready 4 Review.)
by Ruin Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:37 am

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:03 am

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Azorius Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:01 am

» The Search (Open to All)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:08 pm

» |:|= Albino's Return =|:|
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:51 am

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:59 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Go down

Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by Artemise on Fri Oct 07, 2016 10:10 pm

Happy Birthday, Ry! ^.^ *glomps*

I know the title says it all... xD
Artemise
Artemise
Goddess of Ice and Snow
Goddess of Ice and Snow

Female Posts : 371
Reputation : 6

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by Rylatha on Sat Oct 08, 2016 8:17 am

Oh! What a pleasant surprise <3 thanks, Artemise! **hugglez**

_______________________
Rylatha
Rylatha
EarthWing Wise One
EarthWing Wise One

Female Libra Snake
Posts : 239
Reputation : 5
Age : 17
Location : Within the forest

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by Baldirak Sapiens Draco on Sat Oct 08, 2016 9:28 am

Happy Birthday, Ry-Bear! <3
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Baldirak Sapiens Draco
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King
Grand Champion Y1 Earthwing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 2238
Reputation : 87
Age : 24
Location : The TARDIS

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by Hyruu on Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:22 am

Happy birthday !

_______________________
Characters : Hyruu, Asher, Loque, Mei, Aakesh, Seyn, Rhune, Nara, Nisha
Hyruu
Hyruu
LightWing Hunter
LightWing Hunter

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 1529
Reputation : 28
Age : 26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by Baldirak on Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:57 am

Happy coming out of your mum day.
Baldirak
Baldirak
EarthWing King
EarthWing King

Male Scorpio Dog
Posts : 538
Reputation : 15
Age : 24

View user profile http://www.rpgdragons.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Happy Birthday to Rylatha~

Post by KillerCroc3 on Sun Dec 25, 2016 2:26 pm

Happy Late Birthday, and Merry Christmas, Ry!
KillerCroc3
KillerCroc3
LightWing Civilian
LightWing Civilian

Male Posts : 13
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum