Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:28 am

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:26 am

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:16 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

The latest in what appears to be a fairly long line

Go down

The latest in what appears to be a fairly long line

Post by Imperia on Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:29 am

Hi there everyone!
I'm Imperia, I'm a writer and a dreamer.
I'm here looking for friends mostly, but I'm sure that this forum has a lot more to offer than just friendship. I look forwards to roleplaying on it!

Umm... not sure what else to say.
avatar
Imperia

Female Posts : 61
Reputation : 0
Location : Warfang, in the Legend of Spyro fandom

View user profile https://www.fanfiction.net/u/4956878/4Dragons

Back to top Go down

Re: The latest in what appears to be a fairly long line

Post by Lunara on Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:30 am

*spams the add friend button*

_______________________
~Queen of The EbonWings~

avatar
Lunara
NightWing Guardian
NightWing Guardian

Female Posts : 31
Reputation : 0
Location : Hidden among the shadows

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: The latest in what appears to be a fairly long line

Post by Aero Dynamic on Sat Aug 20, 2016 8:56 am

Hello and welcome to DRF! I'm sure you'll love it here and will make plenty of friends. I'm Aero Dynamic, a forum moderator here, and If you have any questions, small or big, feel free to find me on the chatbox or just send a PM.

Also, make sure you take a look at the New Members Guide, if you haven't already, as it it full of a bunch of good information about the tribes and the dragons here. Don't forget to make your character app either!

Hope you have a good day,
~Aero
avatar
Aero Dynamic

Female Leo Horse
Posts : 1136
Reputation : 26
Age : 16
Location : Wherever I want

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum