Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:27 pm

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:52 pm

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:37 pm

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Greetings

Go down

Greetings

Post by Rihzome on Sat Jul 23, 2016 8:40 pm

Hi there everyone.

My name is Rihzome, and it's great to be here. Found about this place after a few members at my old RP haunt mentioned it, so I thought, why not, and decided to look around. Needless to say, this place is quite amazing. The attention to detail, the time spent... It's easy to tell a lot of people care about this site.

Well. I can't speed too much time dilly-dallying. Gotta get back to writing my personality... again. I hope I get to meet and know many of you in my time here.

_______________________
You try and fight, as all is razed,
But the world shall fall, still ablaze,
And in it all, we shall stand,
Ruin and wake sown by our hand.
avatar
Rihzome
NightWing Scholar
NightWing Scholar

Capricorn Cat
Posts : 16
Reputation : -1
Age : 18
Location : Obsidian Spine, Arcadia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Greetings

Post by Hyruu on Sun Jul 24, 2016 1:52 am

Hey there and welcome to the forum! I'm Hyruu, one of the admins here.
It's always nice to get new people, I hope you'll enjoy being here ^^

Just in case you didn't see it (even though it looks like you gave it a read), the New Member's Guide should have all the information you need to get started.
I hope you'll have a good time here!

_______________________
Characters : Hyruu, Asher, Loque, Mei, Aakesh, Seyn, Rhune, Nara, Nisha
avatar
Hyruu
LightWing Hunter
LightWing Hunter

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 1529
Reputation : 28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum