Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:27 pm

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:52 pm

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Destella Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:37 pm

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Shardas is back.

Go down

Shardas is back.

Post by Shardas on Sat Feb 13, 2016 9:27 pm

After a short break *cough* 2 years *cough*, Shardas has returned to this wonderful site!

If anyone is curious, I am the original owner of this site. I have gone through the political stuff with Arkhor and Cosmos already ._. , so I have decided to return. Never had I thought that our site would grow so big.

I remember that this all started when I went over the Phantom's house, and we were like: "Hey, let's make an RP forum!"

Our site has grown to more than 700 members, which is INSANE!!! So thank you to all the members for helping us reach that number!

And lastly, I want to thank Cosmos, with whom I argued in the chatbox with yesterday and ranted on and on about the site with. I also want to thank Arkhor and the other staff, of course, for graciously welcoming me back to this site.

Thank you, that is all.

~Shardas~


Last edited by Shardas on Sun Feb 14, 2016 10:40 am; edited 1 time in total

Shardas

Male Leo Snake
Posts : 2
Reputation : 0
Age : 17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Shardas is back.

Post by Rii Rii on Sat Feb 13, 2016 10:03 pm

Welcome back <3

_______________________
Rii's physical description here

avatar
Rii Rii

Female Aries Rooster
Posts : 490
Reputation : 6
Age : 25
Location : new earthwing territory

View user profile http://www.tribalcorn.weebly.com

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum