Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Today at 11:42 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 8:50 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Servius Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:23 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Atarijor XVI Fri Jan 18, 2019 6:44 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

» Soulcry changes his diet, (solo/open)
by Soulcry Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:08 pm

» Soulcry, the Atmosphere Dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jan 15, 2019 1:20 pm

» An Attack by the River (Story Submission!!)
by Lori Iolar Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:21 pm

» An Important Question (Story Submission!!!)
by Lori Iolar Sat Jan 12, 2019 5:11 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 10 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 10 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hilfeeee!!!

Go down

Hilfeeee!!!

Post by Torghaith on Mon Nov 30, 2015 10:04 am

The text box in which you type the actual message(this) somehow collapsed on my PC and i cant figgure out how to fix it. Now all i see are the toolbars(color, bold, etc stuff) and right below them the preview and send buttons.
Needless to say, posting in such conditions is rather... Problematic...
Anyone has any idea?
Maybe its divine punishment...? I was about to type a snarky remark about celestia and Stahanov right when it happened.... Forgive me, dragon gods! /Sacrifices his finest virgin goat/

_______________________
Alternates: Chalybs
Torghaith
Torghaith
EarthWing Guardian
EarthWing Guardian

Male Taurus Rooster
Posts : 126
Reputation : 0
Age : 25
Location : Behind you

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum