Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Today at 7:28 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:48 pm

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:39 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Servius Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:23 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

» Soulcry changes his diet, (solo/open)
by Soulcry Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:08 pm

» Soulcry, the Atmosphere Dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jan 15, 2019 1:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

I need help, now.

Go down

I need help, now.

Post by Crystal on Sat Oct 17, 2015 9:23 pm

I'm posting this on my phone. I accidentally turned character lock on my computer, and now I can't type. How do I fix this?

_______________________
[19:06:35] Crystal : Sora will never be dumped! He's to cute!  ~Cbox moment
"Why is Sora so shy? Im just trying to be polite." ~What Crystal thinks when Sora gets all shy
"My Brothers Dead. Its just a fact. I may not be able to get over it like you want, but i can still think about him."  ~Crystal if you mention it
"I know your not the boss of me, and you know it too." ~Crystal when she's ticked off

Crystals Theme song:
Crystal's short bio:
Name: Crystal
Age: 13
Rank: Hatchling
Mate: Sora
Crystal
Crystal
IceWing Trainee
IceWing Trainee

Female Cancer Monkey
Posts : 103
Reputation : 0
Age : 14
Location : Here, duh.

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: I need help, now.

Post by Harmony on Sat Oct 17, 2015 10:13 pm

never mind. -.-
Harmony
Harmony

Posts : 32
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum