Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Out for a stroll (Open)
by Destella Tue Jun 19, 2018 12:19 pm

» Festival of masks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:15 am

» Question for Baldirak
by malaki Sun Jun 17, 2018 8:40 pm

» Perception Contest Submission: Start of Something
by Wake Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:46 am

» Start of Something (Perspective Contest)
by Wake Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:40 am

» Butterfly Effect (open)
by malaki Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:02 pm

» Strawhat // One Piece AU
by Fuentes Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:58 pm

» In War, Even Hatchlings Have A Part To Play (Cyclone and Typhoon)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 07, 2018 4:51 pm

» Random Encounters (Open to All)
by Reality Glitch Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:04 am

» Finding a Tribe (Icewings only)
by Atarijor XVI Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:56 pm

» One-Sentence-Story Game
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:34 pm

» Getting to Know You (Shiera)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:59 pm

» Paradox, Chaos Reborn
by Astral Tue Jun 05, 2018 1:31 pm

» Witness to a Murder
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:03 pm

» Revelations of a Dark Future
by Aura Thu May 31, 2018 2:30 pm

» A Foreign Danger (Request Invite)
by Mithridae Sun May 27, 2018 2:23 am

» Advisory Training? (Wake)
by Wake Fri May 25, 2018 8:46 pm

» Stumbling over some ruins (Open to all)
by Tormaigh Fri May 25, 2018 8:19 pm

» Attack on Ammos (Humans)
by Aly√§r Iris Iza Draekus Fri May 25, 2018 5:57 pm

» Beseige - Open to All
by NightFlare Fri May 25, 2018 5:34 pm

» Snow and Romance and... danger (Destella)
by Destella Tue May 22, 2018 2:59 pm

» ... But When One Story Ends...
by Karic Sun May 20, 2018 11:47 am

» Ashburn's Knight - Perspective Contest Entry
by Guarnere Sat May 19, 2018 4:58 am

» Rayla's shtuff I guess
by Rayla Fri May 18, 2018 6:20 pm

» A shallow Reef (Open to all)
by Jansi Fri May 18, 2018 1:22 pm

Quick Links


Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Well.

Go down

Well.

Post by Rylatha on Wed Sep 30, 2015 1:46 pm

Well, I have missed a few posts the past few days, so I plan to make it all up. But anyway, idk if I'll be online next monday (Oct. 6), but on that day I would have been on DRF for a year Very Happy

YAY ME

LOYAL ME

SUCH RYLATHA

MORE RYLATHA

Hopefully I'll be here next year, too Very Happy

So, GO DRF!

_______________________
avatar
Rylatha
EarthWing Wise One
EarthWing Wise One

Female Libra Snake
Posts : 239
Reputation : 5
Age : 16
Location : Within the forest

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Well.

Post by Hyruu on Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:33 am

Yay ^^ My mate's back ! glomp

_______________________
Characters : Hyruu, Asher, Loque, Mei, Aakesh, Seyn, Rhune, Nara, Nisha
avatar
Hyruu
LightWing Hunter
LightWing Hunter

Male Pisces Rooster
Posts : 1529
Reputation : 28
Age : 25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum