Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Fri Nov 16, 2018 5:28 am

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:26 am

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Haneul Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:16 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Maleboga Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:54 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:50 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Nearan Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:42 am

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Nov 06, 2018 2:35 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Mon Nov 05, 2018 11:15 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:53 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Wake Sun Nov 04, 2018 10:49 am

» Cradore the Massive
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Fri Oct 26, 2018 6:23 pm

» Guryon the Vicious
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:36 pm

» Guryon's characters
by Guryon Tue Oct 23, 2018 6:23 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Oct 21, 2018 3:59 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Hello!

Go down

Hello!

Post by Hidwen on Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:21 pm

Hello everyone I am Hidwen a disowned and abandoned Nightwing hatchling now rogue. I am searching for a purpose in life and that currently is following my friend Eragon and going on wild adventures with him. Having a interest in crafting I wish to settle down one day and focusing on my skills.
avatar
Hidwen

Cancer Tiger
Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Age : 20
Location : The Gathering

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello!

Post by Eragon on Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:44 pm

Your the man! I can't wait for our next great adventure!
Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay Kermit's Yay
avatar
Eragon

Male Leo Tiger
Posts : 211
Reputation : 4
Age : 20
Location : The Gathering

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello!

Post by Hidwen on Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:46 pm

Nah man! Your the man, man!
avatar
Hidwen

Cancer Tiger
Posts : 24
Reputation : 1
Age : 20
Location : The Gathering

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello!

Post by Eragon on Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:46 pm

....................................... Cool
avatar
Eragon

Male Leo Tiger
Posts : 211
Reputation : 4
Age : 20
Location : The Gathering

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello!

Post by Stellarus Terrae on Tue Aug 11, 2015 4:04 pm

Hi Hidwen how are you

_______________________
Alt(s): Akrkam~Gold~Howler, Zyazz Blood
avatar
Stellarus Terrae
EarthWing Trainee
EarthWing Trainee

Female Virgo Dragon
Posts : 199
Reputation : 1
Age : 18
Location : The Gathering

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum