Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Festival of masks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Today at 11:49 am

» Question for Baldirak
by malaki Yesterday at 8:40 pm

» Out for a stroll (Open)
by Attor Fri Jun 15, 2018 10:44 am

» Perception Contest Submission: Start of Something
by Wake Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:46 am

» Start of Something (Perspective Contest)
by Wake Mon Jun 11, 2018 8:40 am

» Butterfly Effect (open)
by malaki Sun Jun 10, 2018 4:02 pm

» Strawhat // One Piece AU
by Fuentes Sun Jun 10, 2018 1:58 pm

» In War, Even Hatchlings Have A Part To Play (Cyclone and Typhoon)
by Cyclone and Typhoon Thu Jun 07, 2018 4:51 pm

» Random Encounters (Open to All)
by Reality Glitch Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:04 am

» Finding a Tribe (Icewings only)
by Atarijor XVI Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:56 pm

» One-Sentence-Story Game
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:34 pm

» Getting to Know You (Shiera)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jun 05, 2018 6:59 pm

» Paradox, Chaos Reborn
by Astral Tue Jun 05, 2018 1:31 pm

» Witness to a Murder
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Jun 04, 2018 8:03 pm

» Revelations of a Dark Future
by Aura Thu May 31, 2018 2:30 pm

» A Foreign Danger (Request Invite)
by Mithridae Sun May 27, 2018 2:23 am

» Advisory Training? (Wake)
by Wake Fri May 25, 2018 8:46 pm

» Stumbling over some ruins (Open to all)
by Tormaigh Fri May 25, 2018 8:19 pm

» Attack on Ammos (Humans)
by Aly√§r Iris Iza Draekus Fri May 25, 2018 5:57 pm

» Beseige - Open to All
by NightFlare Fri May 25, 2018 5:34 pm

» Snow and Romance and... danger (Destella)
by Destella Tue May 22, 2018 2:59 pm

» ... But When One Story Ends...
by Karic Sun May 20, 2018 11:47 am

» Ashburn's Knight - Perspective Contest Entry
by Guarnere Sat May 19, 2018 4:58 am

» Rayla's shtuff I guess
by Rayla Fri May 18, 2018 6:20 pm

» A shallow Reef (Open to all)
by Jansi Fri May 18, 2018 1:22 pm

Quick Links


Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org

Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)

Go down

Everybody-Nobody (Open to All!)

Post by Vera on Wed Jan 21, 2015 4:31 pm

Vera sat in a clearing in the rogue lands, chilling out on the grass. They shake their head and look around, spotting prey. "Anyone want to hunt?" They call out, being a social dragon and all. Despite the fact that they were not yet a trainee, they had learned to hunt smaller prey by their friends in the tribe and by trial and failure themselves. They would, however, be a trainee shortly. Thank the gods.


_______________________
Vera Serene
avatar
Vera
NightWing Hatchling
NightWing Hatchling

Female Posts : 19
Reputation : 0

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum