Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Che'le Tue Oct 01, 2019 1:13 pm

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Che'le Tue Oct 01, 2019 1:11 pm

» Sulgar
by Baldirak Che'le Tue Oct 01, 2019 12:55 pm

» Example Character Application Aari
by Astral Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:17 am

» Day of Dragons Character Profiles
by Astral Tue Oct 01, 2019 11:17 am

» Venture Into Adulthood (open)
by Noctis Umbra Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:59 pm

» Festival of ascendants (Open to All)
by Noctis Umbra Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:26 pm

» Reunion (Astral)
by Incus Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:17 pm

» Our Ruin (Hanuel)
by Attor Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:35 pm

» A Life Disrupted (Destella)
by Snowscale Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:54 pm

» Surviving Sovereigns (Baldirak)
by Attor Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:41 pm

» To Claim a Future (Risk Event)
by Ragnarock Mon Sep 23, 2019 10:17 pm

» Slender, creatures of the Downside Under
by Bassasail Mon Sep 23, 2019 9:31 pm

» Sins of the Fathers (Tenebris)
by malaki Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:28 pm

» Hello my name is hydra.
by Hydra Sun Sep 22, 2019 9:56 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:21 pm

» Once I'm gone
by Cygnus Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:32 am

» To Claim an Island (RISK, DRF Edition)
by Wake Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:15 am

» Advisory Training: Part 2 (Wake)
by Phantasmas Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:29 pm

» The Hunter's Return ((Open to All))
by Solomon Sun Sep 08, 2019 6:10 pm

» Grey meets Blue (Wake)
by Tharasis Sun Sep 08, 2019 8:08 am

» Akarui
by Tenebris Wed Sep 04, 2019 8:21 pm

» A Knight of Leostonnia Chapters 5-8 [Read only]
by Tenebris Wed Sep 04, 2019 7:58 pm

» Nightwing Society
by Tenebris Wed Sep 04, 2019 6:45 pm

» Unexpected Repercussions (Tenebris)
by Tenebris Mon Sep 02, 2019 8:36 pm

Top posting users this month
Baldirak Che'le
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 
Astral
Log in Vote_lcapLog in Voting_barLog in Vote_rcap 

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Thu Oct 17, 2019 8:52 am

 
Please enter your username and password to log in.
I forgot my password
 
 
Register

You are not logged in.
Would you like to register ?


Register