Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Atarijor XVI Today at 7:34 pm

» =|:|+ Ruin +|:|= (Ready 4 Review.)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Today at 2:03 am

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Mar 18, 2019 8:03 am

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Azorius Sat Mar 16, 2019 8:01 am

» The Search (Open to All)
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:08 pm

» |:|= Albino's Return =|:|
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Mar 07, 2019 10:51 am

» The Mentor Program
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 23, 2019 3:59 pm

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Sat Mar 23, 2019 9:55 pm

Rogues

Group Information

Rogues
Dragons that don't belong in a tribe. They wander freely through the territories and survive on their own.
Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Baldirak538Send e-mailVisit poster's website 
Group Members
99RighteousMen21Boulder, COSend e-mail
Aari111 
AcerDesertDraconic65Send e-mail
Adeen5Somewhere 
Aero Dynamic1136Wherever I want  
Aerouant47 
Aisha4With my siblings.. somewhere on Earth. 
AlbinoWhite199Ice Mountains 
Amarian the Storm Dragon4 
Ambrosia7Where the grass is greener 
Ami Suraj279The Land From Dreams Visit poster's website
Andromeda25 
Angel39In my cave 
Aoanani561UK 
Ardent29Obsidian Spine, Arcadia 
Artemis10 
Aura31 
Auro6The Clouds or the Sea 
Azar1 
Azorius11 
Azúcar1 
Bahamut6 
Bassasail386Deep in the abyss of the seas 
Blaze19In ur grill 
booboosousa9my room 
Castiel1 
Charon3 
Comet8 
CopperHead1Stalking CopperHead's prey....with venomous bite 
Crescent6 
Crystrix8 
Darkn16inside the temple. 
Deephouse39 
Dionysia5 
Discord46 
DragonLord Volt43 
Drakon4 
Dubstep Spectrum8 
Ebony18... 
Echostorm74 
Elisa46 
Elric5 
Eluuna18 
Era The Rogue7Everywhere 
Eragon211The Gathering 
Erza65 
Eskan22 
Estellle2 
Exodus6Actually, I'd like to ask the same of you. 
Fallen Soul145In that the tree. No not that tree THIS one! No,no,no THIS ONE. Left. Left, keep going... Keep going. STOP! okay go right a bit... Yes! I'm in this one. 

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Jump to: