Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Wake Yesterday at 11:25 am

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Wake Yesterday at 10:44 am

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Attor Fri Sep 21, 2018 8:57 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» Trading Post (open)
by Richard Tue Sep 18, 2018 1:38 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

» Sherlock
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:10 am

» Uhhh Hello
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:01 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Kelarth Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:11 pm

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:15 am

» A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:11 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Epiphany Fri Sep 14, 2018 12:26 pm

» Creating more than one character
by Epiphany Fri Sep 14, 2018 11:24 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by SĂșl Iolar Fri Sep 14, 2018 7:27 am

» A Fortunate Paradox of Time [Private Full Gods]
by Kelarth Thu Sep 13, 2018 8:29 pm

» Editing Character
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Thu Sep 13, 2018 6:18 pm

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Attor Wed Sep 12, 2018 11:39 pm

» Epiphany, The Proud LightWing
by Epiphany Wed Sep 12, 2018 8:27 pm

» Strawhats: One Piece RP
by Temp Mon Sep 10, 2018 8:33 pm

» Epiphany's Characters
by Epiphany Mon Sep 10, 2018 3:58 pm

» NARUTO FORUM RP
by NFRP Thu Sep 06, 2018 5:14 pm

» Fourth Character of Nevermore, Morgos Jaakune
by Nevermore Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:37 pm

» Taru Hurribane, The Golden Wind
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Sep 03, 2018 11:52 am

» Rotten Forest (Open to all)
by Monster Mon Aug 27, 2018 10:37 am

» Aftermath (Starlights only)
by Attor Mon Aug 27, 2018 8:09 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:27 am

LightWings

Group Information

LightWings
A group of dragons that counter the NightWings' shadow abilities. They have control over light and other things related to it. They shoot out a beam of white light at the enemy.
Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Devi99A Lonely Mountain (UK)  
Group Members

This group is hidden; you cannot view its membership


Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Jump to: