Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Mentor Program
by Pinmat135 Yesterday at 11:47 am

» Hi, everyone!
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Wed Feb 20, 2019 5:17 pm

» Comfort Zones (Hildrhilt)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 4:14 pm

» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Wed Feb 20, 2019 3:48 pm

» The Hatchling in The Snow (Open)
by Snowblaze Mon Feb 18, 2019 11:39 am

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Súl Iolar Tue Feb 12, 2019 4:35 pm

» How to raise your dragons (Private Svad)
by Cygnus Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:56 pm

» Finaly Home(Private/Snowblaze)
by Snowblaze Sun Feb 10, 2019 12:23 pm

» Anguis Tenebris
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sat Feb 09, 2019 3:39 pm

» The Hot Spot For Assassins (OPEN)
by Svadilfare Fri Feb 08, 2019 10:20 am

» Drakon the Pet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Feb 04, 2019 4:59 pm

» Blood Trail in The Sand (Open)
by Servius Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:23 pm

» A Hatching [OPEN]
by Ptelea Mon Feb 04, 2019 1:16 pm

» the vulpine clans
by tvc member Thu Jan 31, 2019 2:42 pm

» Stricken with a Sickness. . . Or Something More? (Súl Iolar)
by Súl Iolar Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:44 am

» A Walk Through the Cold (Open)
by Snowblaze Thu Jan 31, 2019 9:25 am

» Alternate Origins: A Multiverse Adventure (Open to all)
by Azorius Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:12 pm

» Snowball
by Wake Mon Jan 28, 2019 10:49 am

» On the Hunt (Tharasis)
by Tharasis Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:43 pm

» Character Voices!!
by Wake Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:54 pm

» Phealyn
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:30 am

» An unexpected encounter ( Private w/ Hildrhilt )
by Tharasis Sat Jan 19, 2019 6:35 pm

» Bit of a character builder
by Hildrhilt Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:20 pm

» Soulcry changes his diet, (solo/open)
by Soulcry Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:08 pm

» Soulcry, the Atmosphere Dragon
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Jan 15, 2019 1:20 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Fri Feb 22, 2019 3:06 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sat 02 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sun 03 Feb 2019 

  •  

Mon 04 Feb 2019 

  •  

Tue 05 Feb 2019 

  •  

Wed 06 Feb 2019 

  •  

Thu 07 Feb 2019 

  •  

Fri 08 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sat 09 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sun 10 Feb 2019 

  •  

Mon 11 Feb 2019 

  •  

Tue 12 Feb 2019 

  •  

Wed 13 Feb 2019 

  •  

Thu 14 Feb 2019 

  •  

Fri 15 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sat 16 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sun 17 Feb 2019 

  •  

Mon 18 Feb 2019 

  •  

Tue 19 Feb 2019 

  •  

Wed 20 Feb 2019 

  •  

Thu 21 Feb 2019 

  •  

Fri 22 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sat 23 Feb 2019 

  •  

Sun 24 Feb 2019 

  •  

Mon 25 Feb 2019 

  •  

Tue 26 Feb 2019 

  •  

Wed 27 Feb 2019 

  •  

Thu 28 Feb 2019 

  •