Dragons Roleplaying Forum
Hello! I greet all you guests warmly. Don't be scared, we won't bite! Us roleplayers are very active and have some experience. Our moderators and admins are always eager to help! We often hang out in the chatbox. So go on ahead, and join us today!

Log in

I forgot my password

Quick Links

Site Rules

Contact Staff

Celestia: astral@rpgdragons.org Baldirak: baldirak@rpgdragons.org

Latest topics
» The Search (Open to All)
by Hildrhilt Yesterday at 10:14 pm

» Trading Post (open)
by Discord Yesterday at 9:38 pm

» Nearan's Character Sheet
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Yesterday at 12:33 pm

» Tharasis App
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Yesterday at 12:12 pm

» Looking for family or mate later on down the road
by Hildrhilt Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:09 pm

» Updated Active Characters List
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:37 am

» Hildrhilt's Character List
by Hildrhilt Tue Oct 16, 2018 12:31 am

» Hildrhilt of Storm and Earth
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Oct 15, 2018 10:51 pm

» Father and Child Bonding Time (Cygnus/Sul and El)
by Svadilfare Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:00 pm

» Dominion Realms,the construction of a unique sci-fi fantasy forum!
by Bassasail Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:31 am

» In Hunt of Survivors (Twilight Imperium, Open to all)
by Tharasis Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:54 am

» Audience with the God of Fortune (Wake)
by Kelarth Fri Oct 05, 2018 1:31 pm

» Searching (Open to Dragons/Lessers)
by Ptelea Fri Oct 05, 2018 12:57 pm

» Field Hospital(Sherlock)
by malaki Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:06 am

» Edge of Success (Aftermath continued)
by Attor Sun Sep 30, 2018 10:15 pm

» A Glimmer of Hope in the Darkness (Starlight Order only)
by Snowscale Sun Sep 30, 2018 12:50 pm

» Super Smash Bros Life Itself
by Marin Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:38 pm

» SkyWing and LightWing Ranks
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:31 pm

» Destella: The Feathered Serpent
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 23, 2018 8:59 am

» Aevon of Earth and Steel
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Tue Sep 18, 2018 11:23 pm

» mate or family
by malaki Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:23 pm

» Sherlock
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Mon Sep 17, 2018 8:10 am

» Uhhh Hello
by Baldirak Sapiens Draco Sun Sep 16, 2018 6:01 am

» Story Submission: A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest.)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:15 am

» A Dragon in the Southern Skies (Multiverse Contest)
by Wake Sat Sep 15, 2018 11:11 am

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 110 on Mon Jan 25, 2016 3:47 pm
Affiliates

Our Buttons:

Our Affiliates:

Current date/time is Fri Oct 19, 2018 5:21 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

Mon 01 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 02 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 03 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 04 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 05 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 06 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 07 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 08 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 09 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 10 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 11 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 12 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 13 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 14 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 15 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 16 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 17 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 18 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 19 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 20 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 21 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 22 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 23 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 24 Oct 2018 

  •  

Thu 25 Oct 2018 

  •  

Fri 26 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sat 27 Oct 2018 

  •  

Sun 28 Oct 2018 

  •  

Mon 29 Oct 2018 

  •  

Tue 30 Oct 2018 

  •  

Wed 31 Oct 2018 

  •